toyota LE club

hoho u saw swap car tiong by the starlet ka, y u never help 1...
must help bro swap tiong back the starlet ma... kakaka....
Toyota "tiong" Toyota, we shouldn't interfere one. It could be another way of saying Hello. Hahaha. I ended up making many friends that way, you know but only sporting ones la.

A few weeks ago, a supa-charge SE also cucuk me when I was on the way to work. Ended as friends now.

question....

so lazy wan 2 jalan2....tuka nama at jpj how much ahh n some more checking at puspakom oso how much??btw have 2 go which 1st??

as i know change car user name is just RMxx only (forgot how much oledi), and puspakom RMxx to RMxxx only(also forgot, so many years ago).... wont more then RM200 la....

dat right ler...few year back....now expensive lilbit..
jpj first then puspakom then jpj back...better use runner lor...

Greentown area la... near the LE TT that day. Saw an AE101 (silver colour i think) with 4 throttle trumpet. The AE101 was going round and round until he found a car tiong him.

I heard you had been tiong-ed by a Starlet that day... so I thought that AE101 was you.

ya..that`s me..beige color car...not wif trumpet la...svt ori wif plenum la...still use afm...ok..me on 25/26 will to ipoh...can hav another tt...pls find a place that hav paking lot la...
Oh...wa, with plenum also so kuat ah the 4 throttle sound? Damn syok...
Since most of the Toyota kaki coming to Ipoh, why not organize trip to Cameron?

Btw, some update on my LE today. Got the wiring all done up and filled her up with new lubricant. Just used some cheap a$$ engine oil coz gonna flush out the engine in 2-3 days. Poured about 4 liters of fuel into the tank and tried to start up the engine. Noticed that the internal EFI pump worked well and started to feed fuel to the engine. Cranked up the engine a couple of times and managed to get it running for a while until it shutoff itself. Still needs some tweaking but time to go home already and battery konged out. So put the battery for charging and hopefully can get my car rolling tomorrow.

Still gotta settle some minor welding on the dashboard bar and shifting the handbrake lever about 1" away from the gear lever.

Also, thanks to levindash for accompanying me in the workshop today. Actually it was the rain that forced him to stay longer in the workshop.. LOL!

hoho pcmod.... ur car going to be done soon huh.... great....
btw which workshop u convert the engine?
haha..... hope so lah.
It is being done up at GNG Motors near Naza Kia at Kaw. Perindustrian Slibin.

heaven.. no one convoi to sepang drag battle ka?

drag battle? oh u mean this coming weekend ya...
no la, im not interested in drag race, just interested in full track race only:_:
btw, if happen to be there can shot some pic and share it here....

bro7..some ques to ask..by using the lighten flywheel..the torqe come at low end or hi end..coz my car low end torqe suck..mean rpm 1 to 3kabit slow..cannot feel the torqe..some said coz use lighten flyweel..izit true..

hmmm.... dunno wo, coz never use lighten flywheel b4, but i have try my fren's car b4, dun have problem like u said wo....

urs is stock flywheel lighten or aftermarket lighten flywheel?

hks 5.5kg go to m/c shop lighten to 4.8kg...using 4-1 extractor..already test..set..cannot feel torqe at low end..juz can feel at hi end smooth...why bt low end can feelthe torqe..

wow use hks flywheel to lighten ka, y dun u buy trd 1 if not mistaken it is 4.8kg right?
if flywheel have been lighten, u should can feel the torque at low end 1 ma....
after lighten got bring to balance back or not?

already balance it..nvr mind..if i back to ipoh..can gve u to try it..coz my pomen said ok liaw..other pomen said not ok..so sendiri test like ok..donno la..

ok ok if got chance i also wanna have a try on ur car... hehehe....
haha.... after heard somebody said ok and others not ok, now u pulak feel confuse kekeke... relax bro....