What can i do to improve FC?

Guys,
Is silverstone tyres still have very loud noise compare to Other brands? Last time
Silverstone tyres are famos of this. But one thing good is there can last very long, cause the rubber is harder. Itu sebab banyak teksi use this brand.

how about change the injector? i am also try some crazy thing that is change my waja original injector to other one . standard waja what cc for the injector? maybe the 1.3 model one could help hahah

U know what... i suggest this idea because of the expensive piggyback. stock ecu could be remap? or tune the lambda?

if u change smaller cc injector, ur engine will gonna blow at anytime when u r in hi rpm, coz not enough petro...
piggyback ecu not expensive nowadays....

if u change smaller cc injector, ur engine will gonna blow at anytime when u r in hi rpm, coz not enough petro...
piggyback ecu not expensive nowadays....

mmm are u sure? I just confusing with the GDI engine that allows air-fuel ratio to 65:1 compared to multipoint injection maybe around 14:1.

However, 65:1 is really saving rite? but not to hardcore driver who throttle lot. Because, in hard acceleration, the ecu set the injector as usual. i mean air to fuel ratio 14:1 approximately.

ui dun compare with other engine la, now we talk about 20V ma....
for me if use smaller injector and play in track im SURE will blow up my engine...

oooo I see. Sorry. However, 1AZ-FSE rav4 got its gdi. Hehehe. dont know much bout toyota engine. going to track? hammaa...