the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

ok lar...last night i call eddie to check for me the price in kakimotor....the disc plus brake pad RM600 plus workmanship....

if from speed work is only RM300 for the disc without workmanship...

hahaha.....maybe because of the shop need to earn money for the rental and salary

yesterday I take out the rubbish pivot spark, today my car pickup n top end better already, really lap sap stuff man,plan waste of money.

donwanla my car kenot move with that gadget,take out already like my car suddenly let out of cage, can go faster already,Fc also more save.

ya loh...someone call me to throw away the safc in my car...he say the safc is a useless stuff...

Good morning! I m exhausted today, this morning 4am have to rush my son to hospital,his high fever never subside after taking fever medicine,lucky doctor give him medicine to reduce the heat. He was shivering n his eyes can't open,make me worry like gila.

wah...taikor...must buy some health stuff for ur son to take leh....

maybe u can try to cook herbal soup for him to drink for long term...might help to increase the immune system...

actually he just recover from chicken pox less than 6 months body will be a bit weak, his grandmother got make some herbal soup for him to slowly recover his health.