Asian Festival of Speed!

Members from melaka, seremban, JB will be meeting up as per sms sent just now...
members from KL / PJ. will be meeting up earlier as per sms sent just now!!! dont be late!! if you did'nt get the sms.. pls call me tq..

Waaa............

Great event & soo many cars................

Thanks to the organizer for d great job and really this is my first time park my car inside the Sepang Track......Feelsss gooooddd.........Heheheheheh..

Thanks also to all the members & Mr. P for the great effort.......

it was a great turn out..did u managed to finish all the tickets bro leslie? ahaha..i still have some of it..thanks for all mloc's support..my friend,who provided the tickets for us want to say thanks to u guys coz his AFOS event was a big success!

YEAH!!! it was a great experience ....

Thanks Mr.P , Insaniac and all MLOCian for made it.

Anybody got picture ? post la... cheers

:cry_smile: :cry_smile:
YEAH!!! it was a great experience ....

Thanks Mr.P , Insaniac and all MLOCian for made it.

Anybody got picture ? post la... cheers

Sad ..... sad.... couldn't join MLOC in this event becoz my "beloved" kena "operated" on in the workshop ..... :cry_smile:

rugi la u iceman..i felt that yesterday was the bestest convoy coz it was around 200cars on the road..with various car clubs and also modded rides..huhu

this time i cant supply the pics..my cameraman (haha) dont have the camera so he became a bartender yesterday..

Pablo , sorry bout ur car. U just repair the front bumper or 'creating' a monster together...

Hope u see next round... :)