just share some exp wif u guys! : )
i'm using rays te37 15", indeed light weight, can lift it with 2 finger, bought it at rm1800 ( 2nd hand, some said i kena chopped :.. ( ) another tyre shop quote me brand new same design rm6800.
My friend using advanti 17" kinda light weight too, he bought it brand new around rm2100++, very reliable, he kena many hole but no bent at all... although my rim is only 15" and paired with 195/55R15 AD07 i m still very careful on road, scared ll kena holes : )
pick up wise... i never compared it to other rim so cant give u any answer, as for tyre weight, i did a research for 17" last time, continental sport contact II is the lightest, only 8.8kg, other japan tyre around 10kg...
i'm using rays te37 15", indeed light weight, can lift it with 2 finger, bought it at rm1800 ( 2nd hand, some said i kena chopped :.. ( ) another tyre shop quote me brand new same design rm6800.
My friend using advanti 17" kinda light weight too, he bought it brand new around rm2100++, very reliable, he kena many hole but no bent at all... although my rim is only 15" and paired with 195/55R15 AD07 i m still very careful on road, scared ll kena holes : )
pick up wise... i never compared it to other rim so cant give u any answer, as for tyre weight, i did a research for 17" last time, continental sport contact II is the lightest, only 8.8kg, other japan tyre around 10kg...