Satria Gti WGT8444

k_ayu'

Hi all ZTH's members..........

anyone seeing Satria GTI wit plat num WGT 8444????

some wer puchong/sunway/sri petaling/OUG

im da old owner...need 2 c da fella got small prob goin on........URGENT!!!

call 019-2224025(khai) if u know da owner....thnx

car...

i mean my EX car...need 2 find da new owner......

u saw da car????

• post.JPG
    post.JPG
    20.9 KB · Views: 113
  • post3.JPG
    post3.JPG
    32.3 KB · Views: 102
im not trying to be kepoh or anything but i think its better u put the reason why u wanna meet him? maybe he is in this forum reading but scared becoz he dunno what u wan.. u know what i mean?

haha...even if his fren read tis also not dare to tell u,affraid it might bring up problem.

since u claim tat u r the previous owner,maybe u may share us y u wanna find ur ex-car?or u may tell us the registered owner (ur name/DOB) stated on the registration card of this GTi.

im not trying to be kepoh,but trying to gif u a solution to find the car faster & easier...

car...

Actuali da car got stolen before on 2002...but after 2 days found back da car....

im da second owner,bought in around oct 05...
before dat is my bro in law using...
he sold 2 me coz high maintenance..
so da last court case is last year(2006) around May/June......

so da Hakim told dat its almost settle onli need for 1 perbicaraan to make sure
dat thief is guilty.....n i remembered da Hakim told us dat no need da car ed....

den 2day supposed 2 be da last perbicaraan...
suddenly yesterday da Hakim suka2 wan 2 c da car...said da car is case's subject...
at least da grant n da Puspakom statement....
stupid la.....mafan me onli....

ohhhhh, ic...so u sold it 2 some one else already...so howcome u dun even have his contact details?

Hei Bro,
The easiest way is go to JPJ, find JPJ officer at the counter and explain the whole thing to him..
Show him the IC and pay 10 bucks and they will print out your previous car geran with the name of the lastest car owner in it thus address all thing will be inside...
Good luck:marchmellow:

im da old owner...need 2 c da fella got small prob goin on........URGENT!!!
I think most optical shops provide free eye tests. Really, it's quick and easy.

kayu,
This reply is not for you but for the rest. heh heh

car...

haih....damn mafan.....

i tot all settled.....now more mafan....haha....

police also masuk campur ed...
its like police case now......

damn pening.....

i really dun think u could found the owner like tis...

car

yeah...but at least i know u all got c da car or not.....

n using Gti....is useless if didnt find spare parts n performance parts here....
hehehe....:_:

hmm...hope can get some info here....

Didn't the police or court tell you, you can't sell the car or transfer or mod etc the car since it's still a "bukti" in court before they release the car to you?

bukti...

like i told u all....
da court alreadi told us dey no need da car ed....
coz it was da last perbicaraan to comfirm dat fella is guilty.....

now dey suddenly wanna c da car....
haih.....mafan mafan.....