Calling All Northern Forced Induced Engine Owners

so far so good and no worry bout mech and he's also my tuner for OBIT piggyback management ...

Cypress8 .. sorry for not noticing cause you know lar always jam there .. so next time i'll be more alert ... anyway nice knowing you all and if you all plan to have a TT let me know ..

tuning at RS ar??? saw a few EG there la... one white EG track kar... how much is the budget to siput a B series???

yup ... care to introduce yourself & ur ride .... if you're penangites ..pm me your number and we'll meet up at Fri or Sat to chat & discuss at McD .. greenlane ....

so far so good and no worry bout mech and he's also my tuner for OBIT piggyback management ...

Cypress8 .. sorry for not noticing cause you know lar always jam there .. so next time i'll be more alert ... anyway nice knowing you all and if you all plan to have a TT let me know ..

TT sounds good, tiok boh cypress?

The new list (2007)

1) OzXchange - mk3 Toyota Supra - 1JZ-GTTE - 2499CC - BM
2) CKCL_63 - SR3 - B16A(T) - 1.6 - Penang/Island - Silver
3) S1997 - Satria - 4g63t - 2Lit - PG / SP
4) izzicho - Perdana 6a12 tt - BM - Black

cool ride bro. tt, garang! :)

My car isn't in Malaysia yet. I'm coming to Malaysia in June. Basically I heard from a friend of my friend who works in customs that if my car is in Malaysia for less than three months, I don't have to worry about getting a stupid AP. I also heard a rumor that all malays are allowed to bring in one car from overseas tax-free in their lifetime. Is that true?? Anyway, when I get to Malaysia, I'm going to assess the situation more and find out what I can and cant do.

yup. have to checked before doing anything in malaysia.

where are you at the moment?

yup. have to checked before doing anything in malaysia.

where are you at the moment?

I'm currently in Australia, I'll arrive in Malaysia on the 1st of June. I'll get to Penang on the 2nd of June.

yup ... care to introduce yourself & ur ride .... if you're penangites ..pm me your number and we'll meet up at Fri or Sat to chat & discuss at McD .. greenlane ....

am from penang. rolling on sGTi... nothing monstrous like yrs... hehe think i saw yr ride at RS... yr headlight projector right???

will be at RS this sat to fix injector and tuning la

tt sounds good... but not this fri la...

S1997: RS is at batu maung. beside LSS... u can look for rahim when u r there

cheers :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

am from penang. rolling on sGTi... nothing monstrous like yrs... hehe think i saw yr ride at RS... yr headlight projector right???

will be at RS this sat to fix injector and tuning la

tt sounds good... but not this fri la...

S1997: RS is at batu maung. beside LSS... u can look for rahim when u r there

cheers :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

yo bro ... it's Zahim not Rahim ..... so upgrading & tuning your ride to perfection eh ..... friday cannot Saturday lar ... so anyone interested let me know ..... yup that's my ride with projector H/L .. i guess i know who you are ...

my bad... when i called, he said he is rahim... or mayb i got it wrong la hehe
u know who am i??? i been to RS once nia la

if not mistaken you're the guy that went to enquire the cost for tuning your ride ... I was there... I mean I recall seeing you there ... whuahahahahaha not knowing you ..... eheheheheh ....... anyway find a day and time so we could all get to come out and sembang-sembang .... ok!!!!

think i know who r u oso... when i come out from the office, u were standing in front of yr car right??? hehe
tt sounds good la... btw, how much r u boosting now???

yo bro ... it's Zahim not Rahim ..... so upgrading & tuning your ride to perfection eh ..... friday cannot Saturday lar ... so anyone interested let me know ..... yup that's my ride with projector H/L .. i guess i know who you are ...

saturdays fine to me :)
ei cypress, an cua? saturday ok?

scharged_93 ... currently boosting 1.3

S1997 ... so you're ok .. then we make it this Sat 11.00 at McD Greenlane anyone else interested to join just go there ... turbo or NA also welcome .. who knows maybe we can poison the NA drivers ..... whuahahahahahaha .... wei .. Cypress Ok with you ah .... come join lar and i'll also bring along my friend wira aeroback 4g93T stock ......

sorry ckcl...cant make it this weekend..got something up last minute.next week ok?

kancil mira also turbo ma... tigetboy, dun forget to fill in the list too...