Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

ok cool, so who can i contact for details cause im not very familiar with bukit jalil

Check corolla, maybe you can update the first post, so everyone will know the finalised date.

See you guys!!!

yes this is on

date 13th may 2007

8am til 2pm.

ahle@: i have a convoy group tomorrow at taman connaught Projet at 7.15 til 7.40am. group will leave by 7.45am. late comers if you dun see the group then just proceed to the hockey stadium.

my number is 012 2182115

On behalf of the Manjung guys, I'd like to offer my sincere apologies to the organisers for not being to make it for the gathering. I asked for extension of time & after the organisers were kind enough to extend it, we couldn't make it. I know, I'm sorry, guys.:embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile:

The next time you guys come to Lumut, :coffee::tee::pizza: on us:_:.

On behalf of the Manjung guys, I'd like to offer my sincere apologies to the organisers for not being to make it for the gathering. I asked for extension of time & after the organisers were kind enough to extend it, we couldn't make it. I know, I'm sorry, guys.:embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile:

The next time you guys come to Lumut, :coffee::tee::pizza: on us:_:.

hahahaha, dont need to apologize la, just blame yourself for not coming to enjoy the meet, kekekekeke. so next year ATM at lumut??:shades_smile:

anyway, the pakcik from Manjung with his LE is really nice, super clean engine bay!! thumb up!! hoooraaayyy for a not bad meet.

yo...kewl everyone...it's a cool meeting. Thumbs up. Will try to post some photos later once i've compiled them. Till then and nice to meet all of you.

Cheerio...

so next year ATM at lumut??http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif

anyway, the pakcik from Manjung with his LE is really nice, super clean engine bay!! thumb up!! hoooraaayyy for a not bad meet.

Good idea having the next ATM in Lumut !:party:
We can do it by the seaside.

yeah, that's Yusuf with his LE. He's got a neat set of wheels. Pensioner with the dough to flow:congrats:.

hello black..i think the most suspicious one is you lar...left so early? you broke ppl's KIA then flee ar...

hahaha...

hahaha wat la bro.... such a important day also can sleep over time....

btw this end of month i will back to ipoh, so if u free at thursday night, may be we can meet up, once i arrive there i give u a call....