B16B using B18Cr Block!

chris,
its a CRIME 2 keep it quiet ler whn sum awesome stuffs has been purchased by sum1 who already owns a sub 14s 1/4 mile street car...(wooppppss..........)

i know wo bought that toyol edi...
pm me for details.... kekekekkee....
his car powered by all-toda...

i forced him to make pengakuan.... finally after being tortured he mengaku jugak...
now i'm in the process to force him to surrender the toyol or ask akuma give him a lesson.... kekkekekeke

hehe... Secrets are revealing... :)

There will always be no secret.... hehe...

maybe he just want to give u guys a SUPRISE...... Then only tell le... hehe..

maybe he bought it for someone else to make ppl focus on him and not the real buyer.. heeeeeeeeeeeeeee heeeeeeeeeeee heeeeeeeeeee....poor man stloker kits :p

maybe he just want to give u guys a SUPRISE...... Then only tell le... hehe..

COME COME....open up n inspect my B16A.if its NOT a B16A...tolong bakarkan..hehehehheeh...if its a pure B16A..aku plak bakar sapa yg bukak tuh!hahahahhahaha

when u hit 13.99s then i bring the flame thrower.. ha ha ha

COME COME....open up n inspect my B16A.if its NOT a B16A...tolong bakarkan..hehehehheeh...if its a pure B16A..aku plak bakar sapa yg bukak tuh!hahahahhahaha

J101,
come lar...confirm i'm hitting sub 14s after dis..hehheheehhe

yes agree with that.... after looking at akuma's monster...
now with 87mm piston, 94mm stroke...

abisla semua kena stroke... kekkekekee

hattech..is dat setting gonna make Akuma ride as twin to red-eg from kmamang??? ekekkeeke..monsta!!!