15" rims on a kelisa..

reallyleh,so many things need touch up but already done the face lift for the car,maybe later i can change the bodykit to M5 bodykit with 19" AC rims,but must ask boss permission 1st.

wah....like that the car cannot use as lori to take all the door liaw..that wan is to be use as vvip car

hhahaha......erin will read what we post lar...now cannot keep secrect liaw....
aiseh....tohsan..so now u need to lend me the car...i need to find few young siham liaw...heheh

today afternoon i will be in CV to finalise my monster size amp arrangement in boot area. very cham small car with "balak size amp"!

and also with a very very good sound in ur car....not bad mah...still don;t have the time to go and listen to ur car setup

hehehe....rich ppl always say they broke wan...

taikor..next month on the 9 JUne...u free or not...i am organsing a trip to melaka...this time must eat satay celup and also..i will bring u all to a place to eat cendol...confirm u all will love the cendul....let me know by next week...will inform eddie and danny and also djgerm...

long time we didn't have TT....

taikor...got closer shot or not?
too dark to see the actual rim...hhehe

DSC00036.jpg

ehhh...not bad leh the rim....the colour scheme also same as mine...black and red....

sui sui...6jj right?

sui ar? i oledi tried by best to stay out of the bronze color... was thinking black and red suit my car exterior color.

na..only available in 5jj. i bought it for the weight as the main reason.

sui ar? i oledi tried by best to stay out of the bronze color... was thinking black and red suit my car exterior color.

na..only available in 5jj. i bought it for the weight as the main reason.
icic...not bad mah...so what brand of tyre u use now?