mitsubishi gto fuel consumption

Couldnt find any information on the internet, whats the fuel consumption of a 1990 gto (not turbo version)?

refer to link
Mitsubishi GTO - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

thats only place i can find info. fyi, Mitsubishi GTO is a model made between 1970 to 1989. after that its known as Mitsubishi 3000GT.

so myself not sure which specific model u r thinking of. frankly speaking, if anybody can afford of owning a 3000cc engine car, he wud not bother much about the fuel consumption.

IMO though...should be around 15-18mpg average.

a search at WhatCar website list also failed.

from WhatCar website, i cud find the running costs for a used Honda NSX.

refer link
http://www.whatcar.co.uk/used-car-costs.aspx?RT=2622&type=4

and its stated there the average mpg is 23

but sadly, no figures for Mitsubishi 3000GT. but those 2 cars are kinda similar. so, I expect similar FC figures...

cheers!

frankly speaking, if anybody can afford of owning a 3000cc engine car, he wud not bother much about the fuel consumption.

Dont be so sure about that. Here you can get some for only $3639 (in usa dollars, but im not in the usa im just assuming you are) . cars are cheap here. its the running costs you got to think about, which is why im asking.

also sorry for any confusion about gto/3000gt. its called gto here.

hey hey...we r in Malaysia....dun run so far till USA eh.....

btw, why dun get the turbo version? NA version seems to be little hard to push the car...:_:

yeah, sillysoul...majority forumers here are in Malaysia or Malaysians abroad...

and u did not appreciate my help either, u r on ur own now.

haha....I once bought a ferrari but damn; can't afford the insurance and road tax....
never thought that it's a fuel guzzler also....
damn!....no one ever told me that sports car consume that much...so finally sold it off....

*yawn*
another of my crap talking......

Don't mind me being sarcastic, I do agree with zan on this
frankly speaking, if anybody can afford of owning a 3000cc engine car, he wud not bother much about the fuel consumption.

I hate it when I saw buggers driving sports cars and yet always complaining that fuel consumption sky high lar this and that. Or after mod, say want to look for ways to save fuel....
WTF?!