*URGENT* Orginal RALLIART Polo-T collar from Japan

Bad News

1. B18C-R - Spirit of Competition (XL) , RED x 1
2. waikeatyeo - ralliart logo (L) Black x 1 , ralliart oil cap x 1(How much?)
3. DDgreystar - Spirit of Competition (XL), WHITE x1, BLACK x1; (S) BLACK x1
4.Leslie - Spirit of competition (XL) Red x 1
5.[Johnnygsr - Spirit of Competition (M), Black x 1, Red x 1
6.Azizi - Spirit of Competiton , White (M) x 1
7.keong72-spirit of competition red (L) x1

thank,

Very bad news guys...:confused_smile: Could not get my hands on the Ori Ralliart Japan Polo-T. balance of stock not nice lah. The new version all came with RA written in front only...Anyway, got local ones available. only at RM45.00. Pic will be in later this afternoon.

Ralliart original Engine oil cover also available. Priced at RM262.00. original price is at RM402.00

Sorry bro

Aiseh.......no worries bro.....thanks for the updates

Bro,

Sorry bout it man. I too was looking forward towards the Japan Polo-T. Actually still have the kapan stock but the design shitty. All you have is RA written in front and thats it. Colour also out. *yuck*!!!

Will post up pics later tonite on the local ones. Pricing cheaper of course. If you still interested let me know lah..Cheers :X-: