try here /./

this light using 12V bulb..

latest DIY is using LED../.

Sifu said LED better cus load lesser../

• DSC00574 (Medium) (WinCE).JPG
    DSC00574 (Medium) (WinCE).JPG
    14.2 KB · Views: 106
My BT auto can only do about 300+ km for a tankful, I think. I think for a 1.6 lit is considered makan minyak la. The FC's almost the same with my 2 lit manual !:confused_smile:

last tiem i heard from a forumer here said that ori scu can be tune also.....
but of coz not tune like piggyback ecu or standalone lo....:)

but ok la the FC, my fren svt manual also 300 plus km only, urs auto ma.....

svt auto can go 300plus ok lo..ahha but bT i think makan a bit .

my car svt manual (auto wiring) now onli full tank at 400KM max la..

last month can go up to 450 la..hahah

Bro 7Heaven, if standard ECU is tuned... wouldn't it reset back to original setting when remove battery? Then very susah loh... Bro 2O2R, maybe its time to play with Megasquirt or Emanage =)

I also heard that stock ECU needs about 2 weeks of normal driving or 30mins of hard revving to properly config the AFR. I read that the O2 sensor has to be in optimum temperature (about 300ºC) to properly set the AFR.

yea can also try to unplug the battery for few minutes, then plug back, it will reset the setting automatically....

last tiem i heard from a forumer here said that ori scu can be tune also.....
but of coz not tune like piggyback ecu or standalone lo....:)

but ok la the FC, my fren svt manual also 300 plus km only, urs auto ma.....

Hehehe... don't want to play so big la, afterwards the ECU kong, worst !

svt auto can go 300plus ok lo..ahha but bT i think makan a bit .

my car svt manual (auto [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]wiring[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]) now onli full tank at 400KM max la..

last month can go up to 450 la..hahah

Orr....... meaning it's the norm for BT la. If like that, let it be la.

Bro 7Heaven, if standard ECU is tuned... wouldn't it reset back to original setting when remove battery? Then very susah loh... Bro 2O2R, maybe its time to play with Megasquirt or Emanage =)

I also heard that stock ECU needs about 2 weeks of normal driving or 30mins of hard revving to properly config the AFR. I read that the O2 sensor has to be in optimum temperature (about 300ºC) to properly set the AFR.

Aiyar, where got any money left to install E-Manage, bro. All my savings dumped inside already, now bankrupt !:cry_smile: Now the car's in the painting shop doing some rust & paint touch up some more.........koyak.

Need to save up some money for my next project some more.........:flute::evil:

fuhyoo wat next project coming up?
i sell to u lo the e-manage after i change to ultimate hehehe.....

seem liek got many ppl gadai this gadai tat for toyota car woh,,

yea yeah.. go ahead without regret.. like me also.. hahah

fuhyoo wat next project coming up?
i sell to u lo the e-manage after i change to ultimate hehehe.....

according to 'dastek unichip', the tuner said e-manage is only allowed for FULL throttle tuning in 4AGE 20v BT, right ?

all piggyback on 20v are useless when close-loop (low throttle) the stock ecu are too smart. even if you lean the afr thru the piggyback, there won't be any significant low FC when you cruising downtown.

the otherway round when it applies to open-loop (high throttle). the ecu will respond to the piggyback. which means it rich the afr.

i've done quite some reading and searching on piggyback with 20v. correct me if i'm wrong.

the afr correction for stock ecu is +10% and -5% (is data correct?)
as far as you plug with a piggyback system, the range of correction figure still maintain as same as stock ecu, because the correction (adjustment) still make by stock ecu.

Unless a standalone ecu, it replaces the stock ecu to send the signal directly to the divice (throttle).

Therefore, by using piggyback system the result of correction is not much obvious,
the piggyback is for those minor modification on the engine (but some piggyback system allow for ignition timing!! example unichip. for emanage need to add extra cost for a module).

If the engine involved in high-cam modified, then standalone system is a must !

correct me if i'm wrong....

Last edited by a moderator:

just allowed for full throttle only?
but mine when slow, then tekan the fuel pedal, can feel the respone ah....
hmmm piggyback really have many problem....:confused_smile:

but luckily i dint face any problem like u guys said hehe......:_:

7heaven, obviously you can feel the response because whenever you FULL THROTTLE (ThrottlePositionSensor) it, the afr is being taken over by the piggyback. the correction factor is determine by the piggy.

BUT, the problem 20v with piggyback is, when ever it's close-loop (cruising slowly) even if you rich or lean the afr. it's still the same signal coming from the stock ecu with same correction with results from the sensors.

ahh.. i donno if i'm explaining the correct way or not. but keep it simple. 20v with piggyback cannot tune your FC to become low. cannot jimat petrol even you lean the afr mixture kao kao (set -ve correction factor). the only thing it can do is to make your car more powerful and makan more petrol with rich afr when you full throttle (open-loop) . kekekekeke....

aiya i also dunno how to explain to u....
but my fc quite low also la.... compare with b4 i install the e-manage.....