Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Northern Region MLOC-ian,

As seens in other thread, all MLOC from sourthern part country will be coming up to Penang for a 3 day 2 night stay. So we will going to have a huge gathering plus events.Be sure to make yourseft available for weekend.
Also those with WALKIE, please charge !

Will keep you guys update the event from time to time.

Remember guys 'ONLY' pure Mitsu Lancer/Evo owners are allow to be in this official MLOC gathering !!!!

C-ya !!!

Muahahah......this time baru leh follow u speedrun kat bt feringgi...!! Wei, i think wanna go tmrw la..NG! U free after work or not!

Northern Region MLOC-ian,

Remember guys 'ONLY' pure Mitsu Lancer/Evo owners are allow to be in this official MLOC gathering !!!!

C-ya !!!

Heh, you quite discriminating lah ...... :angry_smile:

Just joking only of course and you guys enjoy the TT with KL EVOs convoy. Have a safe run remember.

MPOWER,

This is not discriminating or what as this is the benifits of being a MLOC members and it is an official gathering. Else no point a MLOC name been created or Honday club, proton,nissan..etc. Hope you understand here.

For northern region, we awiz welcome others club members to join our unofficial MLOC speedrun/tt during weekends. You're awiz welcome to call me up and join the speedrun/tt sessions with us.

wei ss..a u sure have enuf time or not to do ur car on friday coz they might step in island during lunch maa...

heheheh... a u sure or not!!! Stock one no need drager maa...!!! Btw, i will go to NG thursday coz friday morning got things to settle la!

soundstream.
dont forget to call me na...cos dont no were to meet ur guy at this saturday night...ha ..ha ..have to wash my car 1st ...he.heeeehh....

TO all Northern Region MLOC

Let's meet friday nights at 10pm.
Same place like previous meeting !

Please call me @012-4089657 if have any doubt.

Purpose to meet up with other states MLOC-ians and allow everyone know about the plans.

where was the last meeting? the petrol kiosk or the mamak stall up there?

mpower,

lol... we myvi' there la... weekend sure jam... our 'transformers' are smaller, can manouver faster... lol

sodesne.. nice to have seen your ride.. but didnt get a chance to meet you in person. maybe we should do it when we meet next.

cheers!

yea man.. this fri/sat then... nice meeting ya here though

Soundstream,

Previous meeting place was at the Caltex beside E-gate r? Where REV & I was there, while others was the other place!! Advice me if change of plans of change of meeting place!! Oh ya, hopely am able to make it!!! Hehe..