A journey to Northern² State has confirmed on this coming Sunday 08/07/07. It's going to be a 1 day trip only. Members from Kedah especially Rev666 will be the co-host to us on that day. 6-8 Penang members already comfirmed joining this 1 day trip. Any others members that interested to join can call/pm/email me up for more details destinatio n/time meet-up.
So, this coming saturday nite got TT. Need to ask da two red dragon from AS to come down!
There are another kaki evo version TME. He got really nice car la, fully TME look! He will join this coming TT.
heya all sifus, was thinking of getting a rear wiper casing + wiper.. need to replace my old bent rear wiper for my kancil. any one know how to remove the old rear wiper?? wanna learn how to fix bfor buying it...
i would like to put a waja steering into my wira.
so that i can use the control buttons attached to waja steering to control vol/ radio channel/disk/ track.
but i believed the original wira clarion HU must...
Currently using Evo 3 engine, i have this problem that my car is mildly jerking and the "CHECK ENGINE" light is on. Does it got to do with my sensor connection? Hope sifus out there could help me on this. Thanks in...