Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

wey....we expect u da one that gonna supply a hot cha boh from next kampung...muahahaha...made in thailand !!!!

TT tonite is ON !!!
As mentioned by Blade. Same place @ 2200hrs !

Hope to see you guys tonite as we will discuss the plan of MLOC Journey to North² on the following weekend.

All MLOC-ians are welcome to join the trip. Anyone from South?East?
If yes, do inform me so we can plan to meet up b4 we start the journey.

Cheers all drive save and have a good weekend !!~!~:shades_smile:

~MLOC 1 Day Trip Journey to Northern² State ~

Greetings MLOC-ians !

A journey to Northern² State has confirmed on this coming Sunday 08/07/07. It's going to be a 1 day trip only. Members from Kedah especially Rev666 will be the co-host to us on that day. 6-8 Penang members already comfirmed joining this 1 day trip. Any others members that interested to join can call/pm/email me up for more details destinatio n/time meet-up.

:party:

~Long Live MLOC ~:tee:

soustream...
welcome ..thank for (give face) ....ha ha...see u guy...

hey Rev666...
The convoy will be on sunday morning so saturday nite u kena turun mai TT sini dulu la...heheheh!!!

~MLOC 1 Day Trip Journey to Northern² State ~

The trip is ON !!!
We will leaving from Penang state after breakfast. So, Rev besure you are there for us.

:island: :vroam: :car:

:tee:

Greetings MLOC-ians,

Tonight MLOC Teh-Tarik Session.........
Same place same time..........

W'll be welcome a new MLOC member for Penang Team... (Going 2)

So, get our machines blinkblink coz our SLR specialist Blade888 will be taking the pics.

Wei SS, mana ada specialist, not in special list ada la!!!!
Anyway, we got new pengyu white E4, Mr Raj ...

Anyway, yesterday i met with another new evo fella White E7. Already get his contact and he will join us this coming TT... ViVA MLOC !

Blade888,

Great !!!! Heehee..Penang team getting larger and larger...hahaha
Gng to plan a trip down to KL....hahaha !!!~~~

So, this coming saturday nite got TT. Need to ask da two red dragon from AS to come down!
There are another kaki evo version TME. He got really nice car la, fully TME look! He will join this coming TT.

Blade888,

New 4G63 Mivec Turbo engine just touch down not long ago...another reborn coming soon !!!~~~

yo bro...PM me your contact and we will invite you for our TT sessions...
great to know you !!~~

Bro Soundstream,
What is market rate for E7? I hope i can get 1 when i go back. And join you guys for TT.