lf:voltex c/f rear difusser

Juzailee,
am looking for ori voltex carbon difusser lo..

jacob,
nope.. very expensive lo.. 4k plus neh..

where got so expensive oh bro.....bout 3k only eh....

a fren of mine told me there is a replica cf rear diffuser ....made in taiwan ....

can try check for u ..cheer...!

slj,
4k is the voltex carbon bonnet la..
for the voltex rear diffuser carbon around $2500..

DDgreystar,
he means the replica rear voltex diffuser la..

cannondale>,
wei, sell your one to me.. ok..

got replica rear voltex diffuser...let me know if you are interested...

stopid, got 2nd hand voltex rear diff at KSP. price 1k nego..

DD, how the voltex bonnet look like ??

must go and cc first, that day i saw carbon rear difuser at racing fit almost 90% look the same

stopid, got 2nd hand voltex rear diff at KSP. price 1k nego..

DD, how the voltex bonnet look like ??

azizi,will go tomorrow and see.. btw, ori voltex diffuser ??
voltex bonnet.. see mr. cannondale bonnet la..

any evo owner pls sms me 012.322.2299 (24/7) for rounding and seaching parts for CT9A.. hahahaha..

n1 racing to one peice of that voltex bonnet.....

stopid, no story for wide fender edy ah???heheh if +22 offset...need add how many mm spacer to make it fit the fender...?

i'm installing the fron fender soon when my rim arrive......the rear maybe just left it lo...follow the ori runduce ct9a...hehehe