lf:voltex c/f rear difusser

http://www.ganmotorsports.com/shop/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=168

bugger cannon, u poison ppl meh....i already kena poison 9 9 by dis liao :((

huh n1 selling dis piece ka ?? dat GMS is singapore based rite ?? got jln to acquire dis bonnet ka ? let me know oh ;)

cannon/stopid,
sure ori 1 , the owner too rich i guess? but have a slight scratches. need to respray back.

dd,

n1 last unit i sapu liow :embaressed_smile: but abit expensive, no choice the owner have to collect my RF bonnet.

but ss racing will have stock comming more cheaper around 4k.

azizi,

calar no problem.. mine also calar ,,cannot c 1

wah cannon , voltex cf hood ...sui sui ...

mloc members , anyone interested want to buy my varis hood. cantik2 lg???

azizi,
you want to sell your varis?...let me know!!! lolz

confirm want to sell liow , beh tahan anymore ???
S9, Mr.P , u got PM .

dd,

n1 last unit i sapu liow :embaressed_smile: but abit expensive, no choice the owner have to collect my RF bonnet.

but ss racing will have stock comming more cheaper around 4k.

azizi,

calar no problem.. mine also calar ,,cannot c 1

yo cannon can tell wat price u bought your voltex from n1 ? so ss is at 4k ?

wow...azzizi...u defintely should get the VOLTEXT bonnet.......sinc eu already got the front bumper hehehe.....how abt side skirt n rear diffuser ?? make sure u go on the TYPE Vs wing !!!!

cannon bro....your 1 dun have the underneath rain cover ?? like the 1 stated in the website u gave me earlier ???

thanks for the info....by the way....how do u tell ORI voltext bonnet, bumper side difusser n wing ?? is there some form of CHOP or marking ?

cannon bro....your 1 dun have the underneath rain cover ?? like the 1 stated in the website u gave me earlier ???

thanks for the info....by the way....how do u tell ORI voltext bonnet, bumper side difusser n wing ?? is there some form of CHOP or marking ?

the stupid rain cover is the optional part.. everything is $$$