15" rims on a kelisa..

auto equipre stuff expensive lar
last time i went in and have a look...they didn;t entertain me also...maybe because of my face...or maybe because my pocket not deep...

ask them about the superhcarger and answer me one word..cannot use for our car...that all

aiya ya ya ya....

need to change tyre soon....my toyo trampio already botak liaw...wiill only last me around one to two month....

so anyone plan to get AD07?

lolz......looks like all so loaded har....

my bridgestone re030 damn noisy la...haihz....need wait until botak ....what tyre silent like shit r ?

i only insured it for RM500, dam not enough to cover the tinting n workmanship. I m going to insured it RM1,200 tommorrow for windscreen.
wah...siao ah..RM1200 so high meh?

i am going to insured my RM700...should be enough to cover all the windscreen

actually i m insuring it this way, RM600 for the windscreen and RM600 for the v-kool tinting of windscreen, insurance company accept this type of risk transfer, for others brand of tinting i'm not sureloh,but for v-kool they have no problem accept as part of the windscreen insured value. Thats why i go for RM1,200. But you don't want to pay too much i think RM750 will be a good figure ma.

u using v-kool? not the wan that cannot break in wan ah?
that tint is more expensive then v-kool right?

for front windscreen is double layerloh, and v-kool is more expensive,that 4 mil tinting is from Extreme Cooltech.

really...icic...okoko..let me check this saturday....must tint it liaw..cannot tahan the heat...and also to clear for ppl to see my interior

actually u can tint double layer clear color,the heat rejection also very strong compare to all darkly tinted but always kacau by jpj,its less hassle ma

no wonder, i tot the new house really demand u triple harder working!
going to...try to get extra money to renovate the house...
so now no more car mod liaw...kena warning from siham liaw...so now more to getting the house ready by end of this year...