Fuel Regulator

isp2007

Hi Guys,

What brand / spec of Fuel Regulator for 4AGE 20v are you using?

how much sard fuel regulator..or other brand suitable with reasonable price....

din chg the fuel pump
last time fr price is 240..meter 40..adapter 45
any brand can as long as u got the correct adapter

wat do u mean correct adapter?....i thought it is coming with completed set just plug n play.....1 more question....how to set up the fuel regulator to our engine

Sard regulator didnt come with pressure meter and fuel adaptor.....u need to buy saperately.....outside sell as set, mean together with fuel adaptor with cheap taiwan pressure meter.......Rm240 sard regulator is cheap....i buy for the regulator itself alrady cost RM370 at sunway.......setup u can feel when u throttle your engine......

if want to use sard..in the box u only receive 2 connection pipes,the regulator and stand..plus japanese manual
meter n adaptor u have to buy seperately

other brands may come complete..just ask the retailer what ur getting

good thing no cheap..
cheap thing no good..
just as simple as that.. hehe.

Sard regulator didnt come with pressure meter and fuel adaptor.....u need to buy saperately.....outside sell as set, mean together with fuel adaptor with cheap taiwan pressure meter.......Rm240 sard regulator is cheap....i buy for the regulator itself alrady cost RM370 at sunway.......setup u can feel when u throttle your engine......

bro,sard fpr cost more then rm240.if i'm not mistaken,it's a fake sard.the 1 u buy
is genuine sard.that's y cost more.anybody looking for arospeed fpr can pm me.
comes complete with meter,pipe,adaptor n the fpr it self.:_: .sard is rm350.

haha..240 is the price for 2 yrs ago lor..already using for 2 yrs

eheh...wanna ask about fuel regulator...

all kinda engine also can use this thing yea...

mine is 2E only le...actuallyw hat is the benefits of fiel regulator?

thanx for infos........can anybody here list the brand for fuel regulator and ur suggestion....

most 20V in malaysia using SARD or TOMS........not include the cheap brand.......TOMS RM1K......

most modify fuel regulator is because the engine done on modification and need to add the fuel pressure to feed the engine.....if match with piggyback will be good result...if ori engine.....adjustable fuel regulator is not neccessary...

Fuel pressure regulator should be used to decrease fuel pressure only right? Can anyone tell me how it increases the pressure? Sorry ahhh me newbie®QiW.