yup. it just show the range.. if you need the exact price just tell me range, i quote for you..thanks bro..
Ok. will let you know when I set my eyes on one of your particular product for my next oil change. :regular_smile:
yup. it just show the range.. if you need the exact price just tell me range, i quote for you..thanks bro..
Alvin, please pass the message to Kiko, wanna join us HCC gathering?
ohhh.. icic..wat kind of sales u doing>?Alvin,
Hard to tell you which one la.. Coz sometimes I do it in JB too..
BS Da President,
Can share with me what Alvin sent you?
ok le.. then reply as soon so i can settle all the things quickyly..heheAlvin, no probl.
Sim, wanna know? Come KL or join Genting TT.![]()
hahah...i will find another girl no worry..If Kiko be my race queen during Genting TT, I will go no matter what happens.. Landslide, typhoon all dont care.. Wahahahah.. Don't tell me Alvin asked Kiko to be your race queen on that day alrd lo..
ok.sure...why not u call her? hahahhhahaha..Alvin, please pass the message to Kiko, wanna join us HCC gathering?
sure bro...let me know or u ask BS for the price also can..thanksOk. will let you know when I set my eyes on one of your particular product for my next oil change. :regular_smile:
We don't have Kiko's number leh..

Alvin,
I am selling abrasive blasting machines and its consumables. It's more commonly known as sand-blasting machine. No lobang for you coz the machine doesn't use engine oil.. Wahahaha..
We don't have Kiko's number leh..
We have the office number only la.. Cannot call office and talk about personal stuff mah.. Later boss not happy.. Ask her to join us for Genting trip..
haha...good idea also...Hahahaha...
Sim,
easy task la.
Just call the office no. and ask her for her personal no. then call her personal no. and talk personal stuff with her lo... :lollypop: