guyz, did Motul oil satisfied you and your engine?

yup. it just show the range.. if you need the exact price just tell me range, i quote for you..thanks bro..

Ok. will let you know when I set my eyes on one of your particular product for my next oil change. :regular_smile:

Alvin,
Hard to tell you which one la.. Coz sometimes I do it in JB too..

BS Da President,
Can share with me what Alvin sent you?
ohhh.. icic..wat kind of sales u doing>?

Alvin, no probl.

Sim, wanna know? Come KL or join Genting TT. :laugh:
ok le.. then reply as soon so i can settle all the things quickyly..hehe

If Kiko be my race queen during Genting TT, I will go no matter what happens.. Landslide, typhoon all dont care.. Wahahahah.. Don't tell me Alvin asked Kiko to be your race queen on that day alrd lo..
hahah...i will find another girl no worry..

Alvin, please pass the message to Kiko, wanna join us HCC gathering?
ok.sure...why not u call her? hahahhhahaha..

Ok. will let you know when I set my eyes on one of your particular product for my next oil change. :regular_smile:
sure bro...let me know or u ask BS for the price also can..thanks

Alvin,
I am selling abrasive blasting machines and its consumables. It's more commonly known as sand-blasting machine. No lobang for you coz the machine doesn't use engine oil.. Wahahaha..

We don't have Kiko's number leh..

Daniel,
Challenge me? Ok.. give me her handphone number.. I will call..

Alvin,
I am selling abrasive blasting machines and its consumables. It's more commonly known as sand-blasting machine. No lobang for you coz the machine doesn't use engine oil.. Wahahaha..

We don't have Kiko's number leh..

ohhh.. icic...hahha...i taught u have the number....hehhe...:_:

We have the office number only la.. Cannot call office and talk about personal stuff mah.. Later boss not happy.. Ask her to join us for Genting trip..

Hahahaha...
Sim,
easy task la.
Just call the office no. and ask her for her personal no. then call her personal no. and talk personal stuff with her lo... :lollypop:

Wahahaha.. if so easy then you call lo.. Imagine a stranger call your house and ask for your hp number..

Alvin,
Can give me her hp number? wahahahahah..

then talk some enquiry of oil...and find her.. hehhe

Hahahaha...
Sim,
easy task la.
Just call the office no. and ask her for her personal no. then call her personal no. and talk personal stuff with her lo... :lollypop:
haha...good idea also...

Ace,
You married liao.. I bet you understand our feeling.. just like your old time when you were still single.. Wahahaha....

Okok.. We better go back to the topic..