where to buy Nissan new spare parts

cooper1275

hi,
need to know where/which spare part shop in KL, to buy Nissan spare parts, especially the wear n tear parts,

thanx,

u can try Vanli Autoparts in Jln Ipoh. They r Nissan stokist. even Tan Chong in Jln Ipoh got parts from them. Its located around the Public Bank in Batu 3. there is a Mobil station @ the other end

hi,
thank u so much,
i did ask before where i could look/shop for my A32 body kit,

thanx again,

hi,
exactly where about is FF Auto Selayang? any landmark?

thanx bro,

Ah hong from FF auto now in japan already, his partner is here.. his partner are the one driving the fatty, with lots of JDM inside. check out his car..

good morning,
thanx bro,
do u guys meet up? Or organise trips for Cefiro owners/members?

chao,

ong, no good post people handphone here leh... later get spam..

Last time i did that to a friend, got "F" from him, cause he got lots of crank call... all call ask and no action.. thats why i stop putting phone here already.

For tea, why not we go for a quick tea this Sat..

ong, no good post people handphone here leh... later get spam..

Last time i did that to a friend, got "F" from him, cause he got lots of crank call... all call ask and no action.. thats why i stop putting phone here already.

For tea, why not we go for a quick tea this Sat..
sorry...done