hehe..:_:
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115303
hate to tell this but surely this car underpower
silvia body only 12++ kg
hehe..:_:
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115303
Well said bro....well said lar....
WOW for me also... easily tapau A31 RB20DET woh.. dun pray pray... Mine 240 wif ~200hp totally loss to A31 RB20Det. Really shame on me.. damn..
actually i wanna ask how much weight of the 240? the tag say ~1700kg but i got some info say is ~1400kg, which one is true????
View attachment 115254
hate to tell this but surely this car underpower
silvia body only 12++ kg
bro...sr20 not enough to carry 240 body...u need rb25..rb26...1jz or 2jz for ur 240...
try 740/940 turbo with manual g/box...u will know da powerr!!
but i guess A31 is somewhere around ~14++ kg, sumore 6 cyc vs 4 cyc. Pick-up suppose can win i thought...... how how.....
aisey because that a31 got engine from heavier car let say skyline is around 15++ kgs
cylinder not influencing power only engine smoothness man
wat i understand is;
RB20Det hp = SR20Det hp
RB engine is much more heavier than SR (extra 2 cyc)
RB power come after 2nd gear, SR power start from 1st.
Tat's Y i wanna know wat is the actually weight of 240..
from there will get some idea how much weight will effect the performance..
yeah, cylinder does not effect d power but d weight effect d initial start-up.
:Not_Impressed: