KENARI [Comfort Spring]

yes bro...of coz the benefit also same as kenari...but 1 thing is kelisa is lighter thn kenari...so u will feel the spring is harder thn being installed in kenari.stability, comfortable and handling comfirm will improve~
u might try it!!!
sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
will arrange for u...dun wory!!!
thank you bro~

found back the kelisa owner install thi spring last time.
spring installed in kelisa picture will be update soon...
thanks for ur request and support...

found back the kelisa owner install the spring last time.
spring installed in kelisa picture will be update soon...
thanks for ur request and support...

kelisa spring now available!!!

due to some of kelisa owner request...our kelisa Comfort Uncle's spring now open to every kelisa matesss....
same price same benifits as kenari Comfort Uncle's spring. here are the picture took from a user installed in his kelisa 1 month ago...
check this out!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115287.vB
vehicle height without load

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115288.vB
Comfort Uncle's spring,COMFORT~!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115289.vB
full loaded,stil have 2.5 fingers space~

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115290.vB
vehicle height view from the back

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/115291.vB
full loaded,5 ppl inside the car.

TRY~ to believe!!!

kindly sms or contact us
012-3768205(Pang) or 012-2728113(Fui)

looking for distributor in melaka, johor and kuantan...
penang and seremban distributor found and in process...
ipoh have a distributor adi (kenny=>012-5223466)~
thanks~

Sticker for Comfort Uncle's Spring

Comfort Unlce's Spring Sticker!!!
nice~~~

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/116145.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/116142.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/116143.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/116144.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/116141.vB

let's join our Comfort group~wahaha.

ya ya free bump to pang..

installation only take less 1/2 hour..
very satisfied..

next time waitin for him to develope kancil spring..

early morning bumps bumps
Bro n sis that looking for comfy ride on kelisa n kenari
call us call us

wau...so many ppl help me bump...
juz like a family~so warm isn't it?
hahahaha.............................
come on every1~take this spring,you would satisfied with it.