LE Spare Parts: Easy or Hard to find?

FGT

People, i want to ask if spare parts for LE is hard to find or not?

tumpang thread kay...guys, i need driver side antenna and rear view mirror for Toyota LE....anyone got, pls pm me or sms 0172929420.....tq

u just like me before survey price, spare parts...n better u join LE TT so u can see other car and ask question..like i did before...

rear mirror... OEM LE got.. u want?
SOHC 1.3 engine i also got stock... haha

haha...can pm me the details? bukan side mirror eh...cos alot of people mistaken....my rear view mirror broke cos accidentally knock it:stupid:

for sure it's not easy to find, but always try luck at chop shop like me.. then dere
are those who can find the part's but sell as though they are sellin
GOLD/DIAMONDS...

it easy ler to find....chop shop pun ade...sparepart shop pon ade...2nd hand dealer(indian seller)oso ader...depend on you ler...if u r lazy person!!!just find in internet...u can also use RUNNER to find ur stuff....like SHAZMI3 said ler...join LE TT...surely they will help u on the stuff that u wanted....

yes i agreed with levindash...btw, this Sat got LE TT kat USJ9 Arikha(former syed ariff) Feel free to join us....

depend what parts u want to find,..nowday LE parts like "GOLD",..if have sure price a big hi,...

hehe, what can i say here is "NOT TOO EASY"
but if you know the "lubang", sure can get it either slow / fast
but for me, need to wait.. call here n there ...

btw, i got grill / headlamp / signal n fender for 12v.. ekekekek

yalar....better play SE la.....since SE price nt high yet....hehehe...

agree,..Se parts bersepah at chop shop,..cheap2 also,..i buy rear lamp complete reflector 200 only ..eheheheee

har? rear lamp ngan reflector 200 only? beli kat mane....murah tu....hehehe...next time kalo i nk carik brg mest tanya u la....bleh dpt murah...hehehe...

oit,read carefully haa,..SE tau,.not LE,..LE around rm4xx for black & rm6xx for chrome today,....SE only around rm250 above i survey,..but mine got special price cause selalu deal at that chop shop

Okay..thank you so much LE people, appreciate it..

But what does TT stands for?
If i go there, i dont know anyone how? hehehe...
i'll go around and call "oi..you AE82GT ka?"..hehe..jk..

i think all da le part we can say hard to find, even just for da le ori, boss kit, is classify da rare item....

hm...i am still contemplating.. dont know which one.. LE with 1.3 or LE with 4AGE.. i dont really mind about the performance but i want the reliability and easy for me to repair if anything rosak..

hemm....
both of this engine is good and realible. But of cause for more power, you may need 4AGE engine...standard 2A engine is such a simple engine and troubleshooting them is much more easier....

but for me alang2 celup pekasam....kasik pasang 4age terus la..

Spare part for standard LE no problem...all parts still can get in a reasonable
price...just the custom part such as absorber...springs....grills..japan rear lamp....japan front lamp.....etc...etc....
if you don't mind using standard malaysia LE body parts, than you no need to
worry....