owners club kancil..

Actually i didnt mention that he is poor but that car as mention by PonG it is expensive that can buy other car already...better car than L5...

Pearl green goldish colour... very nice and totally different than Kancil.. coz the door and the size is totally different...somemore i drive very slow to look carefully at the car...
If four door L5 is very hard to find at malaysia.If two door L5 a few already...

hey Pong~! when is the next round~? I want to join too~!
When i get the date i will inform your all!We join together!:burnout:

PonG got a real monster there ooohhhhhh....
hei PonG... can show us some picture arh?? engine the most important oh...
must be pack like hell lol!!...
U means Drag race ar?Not me play lelh..is my friend...but all still in planing...car still in workshop..haha....what him mod also secret...:adore:

PonG,

Its 4 door somemore u knoe...
I think till now I saw one only.. ori.. not modified...coz the door is totally different than Kancil...

Haha... let us knoe la if there is any race happening...Good Luck to your fren...

all join race ar? walawei:adore:. monster inside. tell us when n where ar we come support u. k rules!!

PonG,

Its 4 door somemore u knoe...
I think till now I saw one only.. ori.. not modified...coz the door is totally different than Kancil...

Haha... let us knoe la if there is any race happening...Good Luck to your fren...

sure will inform if have any race.

Haha...u never saw kancil fully loaded to L5?It's alot ....=.="Need cut body to fit it.

all join race ar? walawei:adore:. monster inside. tell us when n where ar we come support u. k rules!!
U go to join too lah...:biggrin:

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8373/dsc01946tf7.jpg
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/9771/dsc01944ot3.jpg

fully loaded L5 HelloKitty Bodykit..hahaha

3.jpg

monster intercooler...heheh...anyone know this car?

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8373/dsc01946tf7.jpg
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/9771/dsc01944ot3.jpg

fully loaded L5 HelloKitty Bodykit..hahaha

Like this also can arh?? later summon want to summon under daihatsu or P2??
salute man...:adore:
By the way JPJ side ok arh??

3.jpg

monster intercooler...heheh...anyone know this car?

Wei PonG,
Which one is yours??The L5 Hello Kitty or the Giant intercooler??
Then another thing.... wont have turbo lag meh?? too big le...:hmmmm:

Mag,want mod car...must have a rist with JPJ or Police already.

both also not my car..haha...my car is original...:bawling:

big intercooler also need big turbin mah...:slug:

hahahaha... good answer also....
but the intercooler is too big la... what turbine inside it???Garett??
but the bumper still maintain lol...

eh that black kancil is zth forumers oso. he post his car at here. bolt on turbo. nice car oso.

Haha..i saw at another forum....i don know the onwer...hope him don mindi post him car photo here....;P

Got $$$ no worry lor...
My friend already buy 8 engine 850 for him project...:adore:

8 ENGINEcrazy arh!!!!:stupid:
for me i rather use charade 1.0 GTTI engine lor...JPJ also can settle for the money to buy the 8 engine....really salute got such kancil crazy people...:adore:

Yup....i help him find 4 engine already...other 4 is himself buy....

ya BOT 850cc. must know wat they do. if not hancor engine. hehe. maybe got lot of money to spend? better put L5 engine. 4cylinder summore. mag ur engine L5 ka?

Me arh?? L5 but 3 cyclinder onli...hehe...
Actually L5 got 2 version and the 3 cyclinder got the highest torque among all the Mira family...hehehe:driver:

yup...850 Bot,have one problem is block at crankshaft easy broken....coz the oversize piston....