LE Spare Parts: Easy or Hard to find?

Thanks burnner.. But even though the engine is simple but i'm worried about the engine parts..

i am not worried of body parts..hehe..

Okay..thank you so much LE people, appreciate it..

But what does TT stands for?
If i go there, i dont know anyone how? hehehe...
i'll go around and call "oi..you AE82GT ka?"..hehe..jk..

TT means turbo timer hehehehe...

engine part still got maa...but if u wanted to play japan BODYPART...aiyah,still got but price like high gile...dats y la so many org gila lately...hahahaha

there is only so much u can do wit a 2e engine.. but wit a 4A engine, miracle's
can happen.. hehehe...

hehehehehe....2A only have qyt 2 only, but 4A, qyt extra 2, so should be more to play la...hehehehe...
but 2a only got alot to play....
such as:
1. Turbo charging them...with using carb...
2. Lighten the flywheel
3. change cluch plate/cluch assembly...
4. if don't want turbo.. than add in twin carb...
actually many can be done, but why waste the money for all
this convertion...just plug in 4A engine..everything will be fine.....

ehehe..kesimpulan la...toyota engine/bodypart is still easy to find...oso cheap as well...ok...closed the thread..hehehe just kidding

hehehehehe....2A only have qyt 2 only, but 4A, qyt extra 2, so should be more to play la...hehehehe...
but 2a only got alot to play....
such as:
1. Turbo charging them...with using carb...
2. Lighten the flywheel
3. change cluch plate/cluch assembly...
4. if don't want turbo.. than add in twin carb...
actually many can be done, but why waste the money for all
this convertion...just plug in 4A engine..everything will be fine.....

Burnner, i think twin carb, lightened flywheel, and high camshaft already enough la for me.. It's an LE, must have good power to weight ratio..

I think i'll go with the 2A engine..simple, easy to maintain.. thanks guys, u helped a lot!

thanks...wish me luck...i'll keep you guys posted if i buy the LE..hehe..

bro's
i'm looking for rear tail lamp japan type (crome), front and rear bumper-big type (any type can fit with less modification). can any one help me. i look around ampang, sg besi, klang and cheras NO stock

bro's
i'm looking for rear tail lamp japan type (crome), front and rear bumper-big type (any type can fit with less modification). can any one help me. i look around ampang, sg besi, klang and cheras NO stock

rear chrome tail light, giv me ur contact no,
if got will sms u, coz 4th of augst i'm goin to kL, then later to kelantan
maybe can singgah anywhere ... if can deal, can u bank in to me that day?
don worry, most of LE's owner here know me well ...

rear bumper for 12v got ... but i dun hav enough spare to bring it from kelantan ... one booking from levindash, one more from adeen's uncle, 2 bumper SE ... dunno if all can put into LE ...

eman, i think u can fit 2 bumpers to LE i guess...if more than that, dun think so can lor unless u pakai van la...sure all masok habis....hehehe...