What is your plan for this autocross, PonG~?
wat !!!
l7 should be very expensive rite?
then forget it loh
by the way,where can i get the spec for l2/l2s and l5 engine details?
i wan to know their different in details for each of them
p/s:l5 is twin cam rite?does the turbine bigger than l2?can boost higher?

ok ok thanks for ur kind advice
mag9556
how much to get for l5 jb-ef halfcut?
so for all brother/sifu
how is the performance and fuel efficiency for a kenari and kancil l2/l5?any comments?coz i might buying kenari over kancil.
....PonG, I have visit the grass autocross website, so in the class A we have to race with 1300cc car lor~?
What have you prepair now, changing the exhaust pipe and air intake hose~? ^_^
How we gona submit the form~?
Plan?No plan one leh..past up form..wait to race...that all....i go for fun only..maybe this is my last race already....What is your plan for this autocross, PonG~?
Yesterday spotted M3 car at setapak...nice car..hehehe

Plan?No plan one leh..past up form..wait to race...that all....i go for fun only..maybe this is my last race already....
ok nice info bro
by the way,is it hard to get l5 in manual version?with that kind of f/c is fine with me since my current LMST already drink me RM0.20 for town driving liao.
wat do u mean by a lot of thing not included in the halfcut that u buy?wat parts r those?
mind to share wat mod u hav done and the cost as well?
Mag,
No lah...i means our member here M3 Power lah..kekeke
Btw...Wangsa Maju here got one youngers drive M3...=.="