owners club kancil..

look like mag lose. he said so fast. hehe. have to put bigger turbine mag. haha.

can i know wats the pros n cons of racing clutch (street upgrade n daily city drive)? anyone using it? my car 4 years dun nid to change clutch yet rite? mileage oso 80k only. cartoon taiko help me. i still dun get how to know clutch is worn out d.

Pong~! about the GRA from, can you pass up the form for me ar...? b'cause I don't know how to go there, may be we can came out yamcha and discuss about the GRA race ^_^!

Kepong to there very easy only using LDP...in front the kelana jaya LRT station jthat junction turn in...light industri area.Sure if i got free time lah...

Erm..u try ask them can ask friend past up or not?coz they say must past up by hand..
Bro..
My side here got MyVi turbo liao le... quite fast oh...
dun knoe wht engine inside...play with him that day...

K3-VET..kekeke....

now alot Myvi Bolt-on already..my friend at JB also bolt-on...boost only 0.5bar..haha....

can i know wats the pros n cons of racing clutch (street upgrade n daily city drive)? anyone using it? my car 4 years dun nid to change clutch yet rite? mileage oso 80k only. cartoon taiko help me. i still dun get how to know clutch is worn out d.

My advice is....ori engine no need change racing clutch lah...very hard to drive...:banghead: If really want change,semi racing enaugh already...:proud:

Clutch worn out is RPM up fast..but car won't go....when shift gear...rpm also will drop fast...

Bro M3, here is the speed list for all 5 gear when you shfting at 3500rpm.

1 gear: 3500rpm // 21.3km/h
2 gear: 3500rpm // 35.3km/h
3 gear: 3500rpm // 53.6km/h
4 gear: 3500rpm // 76.8km/h
5 gear: 3500rpm // 93.9km/h

Easy for you to know your clutch worn out or not, please follow the speed list above, if your engine speed is 3500rpm, but the vehicle speed doesn't match the speed list, then it should be the clutch worn out.

This list is base on stock tyre spec to calculate, b'cause you have change the tyre to bigger one, so the list will be different abit.

You are welcome my friend ^_^

Wah~! mag, you play with Myvi turbo ar~! who win~? who win~?

Actually not racing with MyVi but just stick at his back all way long at Federal H'way..hehe.. a lot of car that day....from Subang till Klang... after Klang tol.. say bye bye to that MyVi liao coz I got smart tag and that MyVi dun have...hehehehe....:driver:

My advice is....ori engine no need change racing clutch lah...very hard to drive...:banghead: If really want change,semi racing enaugh already...:proud:

Clutch worn out is RPM up fast..but car won't go....when shift gear...rpm also will drop fast...

Adding.....
Somemore when jam time...hahahaha... die le...the cluth is hard...very very hard to press.....wanna to change??? later regret oh....

Mag,

I drive my friend kancil track car,exedy 3 spoke racing clutch...when i shift gear from 1-2..the car jump like frog....kekeke.....

Mag,

I drive my friend kancil track car,exedy 3 spoke racing clutch...when i shift gear from 1-2..the car jump like frog....kekeke.....

After long jam more worst... leg feel like not yours anymore....:driver:
Drive 3S engine on SEG and VR4 Wira... all monster engine covered with triple plated stupid cluth and town drive...when come down from car.. my leg shagging....

HA HA HA HA ^_^~! at least you have "Golden left leg" to tahan the presure lor~~~

Some more, after using the racing clutch, the gearbox is very noisy one, due to the gap between the flywheel and clutch is very near.

Mag,
When u drive your own car..when u press the clutch...like nth....hahaha

Cartoon,
Yeah...will get noisy.......My car 7 years never change clutch yet...haha...previous onwer seldom use the car..when i buy the car..4 years plus only run 40,000km only...

Mag,
When u drive your own car..when u press the clutch...like nth....hahaha

Cartoon,
Yeah...will get noisy.......My car 7 years never change clutch yet...haha...previous onwer seldom use the car..when i buy the car..4 years plus only run 40,000km only...

40k km still ok la...once reach to 50k haha... ur best fren will start gave u trouble already...hehe...touch wood, touch wood..

HA HA HA HA ^_^~! at least you have "Golden left leg" to tahan the presure lor~~~

Thank god mine is AUTO...hahahahaha....
Wira wise always drive at H'way onli and still using ori clutch set...hehehe

Wah~! then you save alot wor, mine kancil already 140000km++ model 1999.

140,000 km!!! can start saving money to change it liao lor....

After i get this car,just keep doing maintanance only.It's nth wrong with the engine lah...clutch pad i will going to change soon...before it give me a problem..haha

today went to test drive Viva but 850model.price very attractive,becoz now doing promotion dicount 1500.

bro mag,
l5 halfcut come with power steering or not?if not,then how much i need to paid so that i can get power asst to my steering?

to all
my conclusion by now should be buying a kancil.but which model ur guys think better?the round eye or the square?

bro kob3, I think 850 round eye is better, not only it is new face model, you didn't do any modify already can go really fast one liao~!!!

And the interior got alot better then old model, and another good thing is; you can up grade the engine to 850T wor~! shock ler~!!

Mag, I already change the clutch pad liao, when the time I buy it in used car showroom.

The orginal clutch set is really cheap, but the problem is the labour charge...need to take out the engine together~!

The clutch pad of 660 really really small, smaller then my plam~!!! and the flywheel about over 5kg, feel heavy.

I'm planing using the 850 clutch set and 850 flywheel (make it light weight) next time when I change the clutch.

cartoon
mine is 15 inch so the speed is a bit slow if 3500rpm rite?

pong
if like that mine still ok lo. rpm normal not fast than speedometer.

mag
so hard to press but performance increase ka? BR clutch only have racing clutch only. dun have semi. very affordable price la BR clutch. gud or not that brand? installation is expensive if kancil. engine bay small have to angkat enjin.