owners club kancil..

kob3 if u prefer JDM style then square model la. easy find mira part. round eye mod ur own creativity style.

No wor bro M3, if using the wheel bigger then the stock, the speed is faster then stock too, which mean the speed list I give you will be diffrend.

Mag,need your help...tech me how to go to Freedom Motosport from federal highway....i need buy something from there....!!!!

no lah...need buy halfcut and dashboard..for my friend one...

GRA...all stock..haha....adjust chamber only....go to race...

anybody here changed the clock?.. i bought an l2 xx analog clock but I don't know how to change it. Do I need to unscrew the dashboard? I'm pretty sure I can do the wiring, but i need to know how to take out the old clock first. Thanx

cartoon
oh ok thanx bro. u r rite more faster the speedometer. check it d. hehe.

You are welcome bro M3 ^_^

Hi bro zx12, about the clock.... eh.....sorry lar, haven't change it before, no comment, sorry sorry ^_^. By the way, you only change the clock~? why ler~?

all
will smell suck inside the cabin when follow behind a lorry?or only the round eye version?becoz my LMST like that lah,very smelly
carton
how fast a 850 kancil can go?on par with l5 or not?actually i am more prefer the 850 due to its power window.the place i live do not have a very expert mech to do the 882 turbo.

carton
the 850 model r u talkin about the fuel injection?actually i dun wan headache i afraid JPJ won't pass 850 convert L5.

The 850 got two version, one is manual tranmission and the other one is auto tranmission. 850 manual using carburetor and 850 auto using fuel injection. I have make a list bellow for you to compare with, enjoy bro kob3 ^_^

850 manual / carburetor
37 hourse power at 5500rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 5500rpm - 147.7km/h

850 auto / fuel injection
50 hourse power at 5200rpm
Maximum speed on gear 3 at 5200rpm - 125.06km/h

Aditional~ ^_^
660 manual / carburetor
31 hourse power at 6400rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 6400rpm - 162.8km/h

All calculation is base on stock wheel spec, bigger wheel will increase the speed, but also make the engine hard to move the car.

You are welcome bro M3 ^_^

Hi bro zx12, about the clock.... eh.....sorry lar, haven't change it before, no comment, sorry sorry ^_^. By the way, you only change the clock~? why ler~?

well mainly because the xx analog clock has a red glowing effect at night.. i'm going for a red-black theme for the interior of my car..

on the same note, do you know where i can buy the "condoms" for the meter cluster lighting? would like to change it to red..

The 850 got two version, one is manual tranmission and the other one is auto tranmission. 850 manual using carburetor and 850 auto using fuel injection. I have make a list bellow for you to compare with, enjoy bro kob3 ^_^

850 manual / carburetor
37 hourse power at 5500rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 5500rpm - 147.7km/h

850 auto / fuel injection
50 hourse power at 5200rpm
Maximum speed on gear 3 at 5200rpm - 125.06km/h

Aditional~ ^_^
660 manual / carburetor
31 hourse power at 6400rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 6400rpm - 162.8km/h

All calculation is base on stock wheel spec, bigger wheel will increase the speed, but also make the engine hard to move the car.

ahh..ic..auto engine uses fuel injection engines..mine is 850 carb engine, converted from manual to auto.. acceleration really dropped, especially with my 14" heavy rims :bawling:

l2s gearbox is 4speed right?.. i think i have the l2 gearbox which is only 3speed

Oooo......, good idea wor bro zx12, make it look more unique then other ^_^

I think you can't buy the "condom" separately, b'cause it came with the bulb togehter, or you can try spray colour on it ^_^.

today went to test drive Viva but 850model.price very attractive,becoz now doing promotion dicount 1500.

bro mag,
l5 halfcut come with power steering or not?if not,then how much i need to paid so that i can get power asst to my steering?

to all
my conclusion by now should be buying a kancil.but which model ur guys think better?the round eye or the square?

kob...

For your info... Viva850 P2 tester claim that this car FC is sucks.. dun buy it.. the FC will be worst than kancil 850...

Yes L5 comes with power stering that similar like L2 or fork lift maintainence free power stering...

buying car is depends on your budget but for your info.. round body kit will have some headache if wanna to put bigger engine and I dun like the dashboard at all...

cartoon
mine is 15 inch so the speed is a bit slow if 3500rpm rite?

pong
if like that mine still ok lo. rpm normal not fast than speedometer.

mag
so hard to press but performance increase ka? BR clutch only have racing clutch only. dun have semi. very affordable price la BR clutch. gud or not that brand? installation is expensive if kancil. engine bay small have to angkat enjin.

cartoon... actually kancil clutch very easy to change onli..
just unscrew to aircond compressor screw and unscrew the bottom 4 screw kaw tim already....
engine will come down to half... then the GB can take out from there already... but if do like this.. foreman will early less a bit... so they take out the whole engine lor...hhahaha...

Back to your question...
Actually clutch will not increase hp and more plated clutch just to hold more hp car to prevent slip when changing gear...
U imagine a stock with low HP can produce how many torque??
Dun waste your money la...hehehehe...

Mag,need your help...tech me how to go to Freedom Motosport from federal highway....i need buy something from there....!!!!

Freedom is near to Taman Sentosa Klang.. U need to use Kesas will be better...
What u wanna to find?? I have member that have good connection with Banting Auto Parts...maybe can get something for u with low cost..

Kobe,

If u don want headache,spent alot of time the car inside the workshop.Better go to halfcut L2s or L5.If u want play N/A,kelisa/kenari engine also can change to 850kancil.Jpj will past.If 660cc cannot but have money can talk lah.

882T not easy to mod,u need have alot knowladge with it,engine..the setting it's very inportant.well...i know alot of workshop they say can mod,but result it?Engine kong...can't boost..overhead.That is my experimen with my friend track car.Our project is want mod to get 1000cc with 850 engine...we are fail...last week just buy a new 850engine.Crankshaft and block broken...But problem is $$$.

Cartoon,
tonight wanna yam cha at wangsa maju?

Mag,

Izzit?Do u know the market price of L2S with bodypart now?Last time i buy one Rm1400.

Mag,

Izzit?Do u know the market price of L2S with bodypart now?Last time i buy one Rm1400.

u mean big scoop or small?? whole front body?? with skirting and back bumper?? need more info...:listen:

Mag,

I need L2S manual front halfcut.Big scoop,fender,front bumper.No need skirt,and back bumper.

so the conclusion is to buy the square eye version.
Okay,may i know that why the round eye engine compartment is smaller?
L2s or L5 halfcut come with power steering?wah,that would be a very great news to hear.
So i would buy a kancil and mostly mod it with L5 halfcut.
p/s:the headlamp got a little round in the innner(near to the front grill) is L5 or L2s?

and 850cc transplant to L5 can endorse or not?