You are welcome bro M3 ^_^
Hi bro zx12, about the clock.... eh.....sorry lar, haven't change it before, no comment, sorry sorry ^_^. By the way, you only change the clock~? why ler~?
The 850 got two version, one is manual tranmission and the other one is auto tranmission. 850 manual using carburetor and 850 auto using fuel injection. I have make a list bellow for you to compare with, enjoy bro kob3 ^_^
850 manual / carburetor
37 hourse power at 5500rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 5500rpm - 147.7km/h
850 auto / fuel injection
50 hourse power at 5200rpm
Maximum speed on gear 3 at 5200rpm - 125.06km/h
Aditional~ ^_^
660 manual / carburetor
31 hourse power at 6400rpm
Maximum speed on gear 5 at 6400rpm - 162.8km/h
All calculation is base on stock wheel spec, bigger wheel will increase the speed, but also make the engine hard to move the car.
today went to test drive Viva but 850model.price very attractive,becoz now doing promotion dicount 1500.
bro mag,
l5 halfcut come with power steering or not?if not,then how much i need to paid so that i can get power asst to my steering?
to all
my conclusion by now should be buying a kancil.but which model ur guys think better?the round eye or the square?
cartoon
mine is 15 inch so the speed is a bit slow if 3500rpm rite?
pong
if like that mine still ok lo. rpm normal not fast than speedometer.
mag
so hard to press but performance increase ka? BR clutch only have racing clutch only. dun have semi. very affordable price la BR clutch. gud or not that brand? installation is expensive if kancil. engine bay small have to angkat enjin.
Mag,need your help...tech me how to go to Freedom Motosport from federal highway....i need buy something from there....!!!!
Mag,
Izzit?Do u know the market price of L2S with bodypart now?Last time i buy one Rm1400.