RD1 Aftermarket Performance Exhaust Manifold

Cow,
saw your Tanabe there.
Robert still has one there and also one more newer one.
Interested to change to the newer one? kekekekeke...

SpitFire,
I haven't change my exhaust manifold yet.
Still waiting for the stock to come.

CWS,

bro,im not changing the hotbits.ur setup is already power.hehe..just wanna look for the tail pipe only.wanna make more sound :) still young mah so want vroom vroom :P

SpitFire,
I might visit the exhaust shop again this coming weekend.
Do you wanna join me?
The shop also sells cleaned used performance tail pipe.

Daniel,
I might not be able to join you this weekend.Have soccer competition this weekend and also sending my beby for service :) Rugi la me..hehehe..but if you dont mind,can you ask and look around for dual pipe exhaust system(its has two exhaust behind - something like Tuscani exhaust).Looks GARANG! :biggrin:

CWS,

bro,im not changing the hotbits.ur setup is already power.hehe..just wanna look for the tail pipe only.wanna make more sound :) still young mah so want vroom vroom :P

Bro,
u can have the NISMO muffler if u want. i'll send it to u next 2 months when i back to hometown.. (i u can wait lah).....:slug:

Bro cws,

if you dont mind,sure i would like that.the courier service you can charge to me la :adore:

SpitFire,
Contact Scoupe. I think he doesn't mind to exchange his vroom vroom muffler with you.. He getting old.. Need to drive quiet car.. Wahahahaha..

CWS,
Pass the NISMO muffler to me.. I go your house and collect.. Wahahahahahahah....

Sim,
wah wah,mau potong line ka?hehehe..Btw scoupe not old la,i think im older then him :biggrin:

Hmmm... I think it's Tony. Owner of a RD2.
He had passed his car to his son de.

Tony?? I heard this guy driving powerful car.. Is he the one owning a Fiat Coupe as well?

Hmmm... Never heard him saying that he has a Fiat Coupe before.
Maybe the Tony you mentioned is another Tony.

eldest? you guys must have forgot about the one and only RD1 first hand owner at here, who is still driving his RD1 flying everyday. With a different heart. :biggrin:

daniel, i plan to visit robert zai this coming Saturday (Well, I suppose to visit him few months ago), wanna tag together?

I think the shop attached together with Hyundai Service Center at Segambut if I'm not mistaken.

BS,
what time do you plan to visit Robert chai this coming Saturday?
You're right. His shop is just beside the Hyundai Service Centre.

daniel, i plan to visit robert zai this coming Saturday (Well, I suppose to visit him few months ago), wanna tag together?

I think the shop attached together with Hyundai Service Center at Segambut if I'm not mistaken.

You mean Mr.Yu?