Sepang Track Day

got.. but not driving la.. no enuf sponsor..haihh...
go in as tayarman, umbrella boy, sapu sampah man...hahaha

just like past years, we'll be entering an ae111 levin. the other toyota 1.6cc of coz will be Kenny's team... a super fast SEG

umbrella boy ??? :burnout:

erm.. chinozie... jgn terasa pulak..kekeke... u've upgraded yourself during GRA Rd 2...hehe
Chu I dun think he's driving... we'll be together doing whatever we can to help the team.
Kenny of coz will drive his SEG with Bill Sherwood.. if not mistaken it's his fifth MME liao...

Thanks for Supporting Kennys Team, and another Toyota Team who was joining MME this year, wish u all have a nice and good drive on it, and get podiums back.hehe

Cheers.

yup...all the best to toyota team...
this year target for podium...:D

banzai...upgraded ? GRA i have to enter Open Grass...damn...all kaw2 tim fast one...tarak buleh cari makan...hahahah...

tat's 10 july... .. up till 1st august normal cars still have fun with them.. but once they re-open on the 18th.. only MME cars can use the track.

oh ok. thats why i said, that the only time la "terlepas".
but just prepare, maybe IF can terlepas second time.

btw, also to tell everybody and ask supports from others for our team, a red se.g with air asia stickers, the humble team and also super stock 20v engine.

wow.. so we have 3 toyota this year?? cool... more 20v to give the vtecs a run for their money....

Hope this year no raining, if rain VTEC alot of benefits....hehe..so wish not to rain la..

this is the reply one of the EPMC forummers got when he sent an e-mail inquiring about the situation.

"Dear XXXXX,

Thanks for the email.

Unfortunately as our circuit is fully booked right till the end of the
year, there is no track day for public as of today. Unless there is any
cancellation by our customer(s), then only we will open the track to the
public. Kindly refer to our website for any latest update on Sunday
Track Day.

Thank you.

Truly,
fazli b mukhtar affandi"

all i have to say is.....

WWHHHYYYYY???!!!!!
I also dun know why! What exactly are they thinking? Bikin susah orang!

got another ncie ncie place called kuala kelewang aso .. hahahhaha

wat lau...seem that brother 7 will join the goverment on the national day at Dataran Merdeka to shout MERDEKA...MERDEKA....MERDEKA....dont forget to bring ur bendera...

dei...apa bising2,..kasi turun sini la,...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/drag-racing/169159-kg-gajah-merdeka-drag4fun.html