really dun know i need to pay 5000 to play a L2.the price do not included inspection.
how do i know the wiring is okay or not?i juz afraid for the engine woh.wat is the things that i need to take note when test drive?coz i have yet to test the car and i will get a mudguard ppl check the body and drive the car to a mechanic of my brother fren.the cars inside condition not well and the dealer said if touch up then selling price is rm8000 liao.touch up the paint(which i think quality no good),and the car seat.
this is a original 4 speed manual but mod to L2 5 speed.will overhaul a L2 cost a lot?
one more thing i notice is;when the car start,white smoke coming out,but dun know is it becoz the sales ppl press the accelerator hard or the exhaust system piping saiz caused it).and it happen in the noon time.will a rarely start car behave like tis,emit white smoke.wat if the white smoke no more after i drove it around 5 minutes?
my assumption is;
since u mentioned a car like tat w/o turbo already cost around tis price liao,then i will bet on it.if the engine no good then juz treat it as buying a normal 660 n/a car.my way of thinking wise or not?
how do i know the wiring is okay or not?i juz afraid for the engine woh.wat is the things that i need to take note when test drive?coz i have yet to test the car and i will get a mudguard ppl check the body and drive the car to a mechanic of my brother fren.the cars inside condition not well and the dealer said if touch up then selling price is rm8000 liao.touch up the paint(which i think quality no good),and the car seat.
this is a original 4 speed manual but mod to L2 5 speed.will overhaul a L2 cost a lot?
one more thing i notice is;when the car start,white smoke coming out,but dun know is it becoz the sales ppl press the accelerator hard or the exhaust system piping saiz caused it).and it happen in the noon time.will a rarely start car behave like tis,emit white smoke.wat if the white smoke no more after i drove it around 5 minutes?
my assumption is;
since u mentioned a car like tat w/o turbo already cost around tis price liao,then i will bet on it.if the engine no good then juz treat it as buying a normal 660 n/a car.my way of thinking wise or not?