Penang Toyota Kakis

ZTH PENANGKIA AND NORTHAN SIDE 3rd TT

DATE : 24 AUGUST 2007
TIME : 9PM
VANUE : AUTOCITY PELITA NASI KANDAR
TOYORISM - 0164115928
CALEB - 0124861913

emmmm.......just want to tumpang........lol
did u all penang toyota want to meet mou?
ae and ep cheras gang will go ipoh on 2 sept.......if want.....let me know i will keep update here.......
ty

kitkat, how to meet eh? penang go ipoh or ipoh come penang? or in the middle? kekekeke

middle mean ipoh met la.......kns u pang......got car liao mou tiu cheras gang......somemore penag go ipoh 1hr, kl to ipoh 2hrd plus
_i_

huahauhuaha

ae and ep cheras gang will go ipoh on 2 sept.......if want.....let me know i will keep update here.......
ty

oh! 2nd sep i also will from cheras back to ipoh also ler

7, ok, we actually will tkae old rountine to ipoh....the gang want to see country road.........hahaha

so wat time u guys move on 2nd sep? if i done all my thing then can join u guys back to ipoh lo hehehe....

middle mean ipoh met la.......kns u pang......got car liao mou tiu cheras gang......somemore penag go ipoh 1hr, kl to ipoh 2hrd plus
_i_

huahauhuaha

kitkat, dun la say until like tat... in fact i really appreciate that cheras gangs help when i buy my car tat time. :biggrin:

no money no talk, nothing to change or upgrade so nothing to talk lo.. car still the same not healthy. muahahaha... sept 2 cheras kakis confirm goin to ipoh la? i can't promise you guys that i'll come to ipoh. but i'll try and see. need to prior arrangement.

ty

will ask tonight if anyone here in Penang interested to join up in Ipoh..

mostly will go jucso area first........one of the member/friend is there.......
we go rob the house and we met up.......hahaha