Penang Toyota Kakis

ok..will call the next meet. Maybe next month already lah.,..

yeah, 7 and burnner cannot do connering while lighting cigarret....

we can do connering while putting one leg out from the window....hehehehe..

hehe ....wat bro 7 mean he can't take a corner and leave the leg out but he can leave the whole body out and left the hand control the steering ...the pedal all use batu to tahan ...wahahahahahaha
more dahsyat lah nie bro 7....
or maybe bro 7 can drive like the mr bean put the set on top the car and hantam corner wit 140kmh...

RESPECT RESPECT~~~

ok, about the convoy, is on.....
date is 2nd sept, to jusco ipoh for meeting point.......
if png toyota wanna join, no prob......lol
but if didn't also does't matter......

let me know if anything.........

bro..what is your contact number...Jusco Ipoh very big, which part leh...inside parking at roof top?
Or at the back side of Jusco at the road facing Tesco...
As i know, Jusco Ipoh during PH is very damn pack la...

7, you are joining them also right??

lol......
i think is near the jusco mamak kua.........i guess got one or 2 mamak at beside......

bro..what is your contact number...Jusco Ipoh very big, which part leh...inside parking at roof top?
Or at the back side of Jusco at the road facing Tesco...
As i know, Jusco Ipoh during PH is very damn pack la...

7, you are joining them also right??

emm... most probably...

most proabably the taiping trip will lajak to teluk batik..we will confirm back later..but taiping trip still on..

Wow, that's good news !:congrats:

If we can join you guys in Taiping, after that then we convoy from Taiping to Teluk Batik lor. No confirmation yet but keep you posted. I'm working on the 1st Sept but half day lar. So I can only join you guys after that, maybe I'll reach Taiping at about 3 pm. I already informed the Manjung gang about the Taiping gathering.

aik u not join the ipoh trip ah?
kl kakis coming to ipoh wo....

No lar, 7. I want to but I can't coz I'm working on the 2nd.Sept. I'm working straight from 31st. Aug, 1st. Sept (half day coz it's a Saturday) & 2nd. Sept. (Sunday - full day).:banghead::banghead::bawling::bawling:

Wow, that's good news !:congrats:

If we can join you guys in Taiping, after that then we convoy from Taiping to Teluk Batik lor. No confirmation yet but keep you posted. I'm working on the 1st Sept but half day lar. So I can only join you guys after that, maybe I'll reach Taiping at about 3 pm. I already informed the Manjung gang about the Taiping gathering.

ok bro yau..will keep updating..

turbo10....carik bagi aku ke70, kalau ada lift back ok gak...
harga murah murah la ya..

hehe..halfway project punya ada la..tuan dia modal habis..ke70, liftback, silvertop 20v, front susp potenza gymkhana,rear trd, non lsd 4.3 finals with d/brakes..body sudah bikin, cat not good..asking for..i dunno..

heehehe..berapa dia sanggup lepas...
:driver: