Penang Toyota Kakis

sunday also work for full time!!:hmmmm: ur boss:stupid: ka?

7, if factory normal la, production won't stop for any holidays...they sanggup bayar la...
same goes with KFC also mah, where got close during PH...open 365 days a year la...

yeah you are right. So 7 will you be coming down to taiping on the 1st Sept? or you will be in KL?
Hope that all the Ipoh LE member or Toyota members can come to Taiping as the Northen side are also coming down. Some body need to bring digital camera la...nanti rugi kalau tak ambik gambar....

1st september got TT at kl bro, cannot join u guys to taiping,
btw i will join kl toyota kakis back to ipoh hehehe....

ya remember to take many many pics ya!!! the upload here to share!

hehehe...you also same, when go to jumpa KL kaki, upload pic la.....
I will meet you this 2nd of Sept in Ipoh ok. Make sure you are there la,
I am abit malu la...don't know the KL kakis....

don;t know yet bro..what time will you guys reach Ipoh? I will need to know what time you guys reach there than only I go la..want to go early also no point la, poket sudah kosong...spend alot of money at house la...

hey, it looks like both of us only chit chating here....hehehehe...

lets say start leaving at 9, i think will reach kl b4 12 noon....

haha now still early ma, late abit then all hantu will comes out lo....

now is better...ok, than will be there at 12noon...where to meet i will sms you la...

hoho ...firstly wanna say is ...walao eh bro burner u wan initial D liao ah ?????

bro 7 will reach faster then u aspected ..for sure lol...

remember take many many photo and share ah ...burner go buy one digital lah

TO ALL WHO VISIT THIS THREAD... wanna say SORRY for the late post of the last TT at autocity....
DSCN0891.jpg

DSCN0889.jpg

DSCN0884.jpg

hehe ..then it is time to introduce....
the leng chai wit standing post and wear white shirt is sean..he own a LE or SE wit 3sgte.....
2.the black shirt guy name MOY...i knew him from my workshop..he also a mechanic also....
3.hehe the red shirt one....is our TURBO10...nampak sempoi lah .....lagi old skol style...
4.the yellow shirt wit black strip is our TT starter BURNER~~~~~
5.last one the ugly and tak handsome one ..lol is me lor

FOR 2ND PIC
ini lah engine turbo yg diguna oleh MR TURBO10....celica old skol..so remember the number plate next time saw him cabut first..if not kena cucuk ...

3rd PIC...
all gather around TURBO10's car and plan to curi the turbo away...but mission failed coz turbo10 was there >. haha...

oh yeah almost forgot jor ..the last silver colour seg is MOY's car....engine i think ...secret...
so sad tat the 3sgte din't drive come .... and somore toyorism go bak early and can't have a group wit us ......

tat's all my post and report for tis HAPPY TT at autocity...hope u guys can come along and share ur personal experience and chit chat bout car or watever(sexy ladies prefer)also can .....
SEE U GUYS ON THE NEXT TT.....
GOD BLESS~~~
WISHING ALL HAPPY MERDEKA DAY FROM OUR NORTHEN SIDE MEMBER~~~

MERDEKA!!!!!!!!!!! MERDEKA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MERDEKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

errr...penagites....

any TT or not on in puasa month.. date 14th or 15th!!!!

hehehee.. will be in penang ler that time!!!

hehe bro tis not sure wor....ask burner ......relax bro burner will inform ...i am just a camera man >.< and reporter...anyway i like to take pic also..if got more sexy lili there sure ambil tak habis habis ....JKJK

wow supercharged converted to turbocharged! power power!!!

the 1 with colourfull white shirt is u la ya...