North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: Seee... all monstah car... how to join em?

Heyy Vyn once u with vtec then u can't forget...

er... Ferrari... Ferrari... Ferrari... Huh i cant remember my Civic registration number since i saw Enzo behind my house yesterday... Hey Budin what is my car colour arr? i cant remember la... :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

demmm..i oso dun know your car colour because it already "berkubang" like buffolo...

But I remember the front absorber..It was black...dun forget aaa...

p/s- The girl at kedai tomyam "kirim salam" ekekekek

demmm..i oso dun know your car colour because it already "berkubang" like buffolo...

But I remember the front absorber..It was black...dun forget aaa...

p/s- The girl at kedai tomyam "kirim salam" ekekekek

Huh... Usks.... Aweks? hahahahahahahaahah :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: Will update you later about the absorber

your egs can give to the tomyam girl. i could ask her if u want :P

i thought u already bought that sustec-pro abs?? aiya..just close 1 eye n buy la vanila....ur car in dire needs of it....later trailing arm/joint whatever things breaking n fall apart then more money to spend lor :D

Bunny..
got anyone want to sell "gegelung sukan" for EK below RM100? i need a set.

Hi guys! I'm back on ZTH. Lost my pw :hmmmm:

I'm working in KL now though..