HID again

mag9556

Folks,

Just wanna to ask... currently is drop in HID consider legal or not now??
Very blur.. some said legal and some said illegal??
Can share some info arh??
Thanks a lot....:adore:

illegal... but not that serious adi... now jpj concentrating on buses... if u use 5000K below HID, mayb still safe... given that many express bus around u... haha...

raya coming.. everything also illegal.. korek hidung while driving = fine RM150.00

cuz they will put.. same as talkin on de phone cuz 1 hand is doin other stuff n ure not concentrating on de road.. must feel de tahi in de nose khakhak

hahaha.. no choice.. Malaysia-Boleh ma.. 2 hands can do more than 3 things..hahahahaa...:driver:
Raya coming...they need extra bonus.. no matter what also they will catch le...

So.. HID still consider illegal la.. noted noted... put light booster...hehhehehe...
Wondering why those ori car that have HID can consider legal:hmmmm:
coz that day saw latest Lancer light is brighter than HID 8000k lol...:stupid:

that's 1 piece of expensive shit.

thts y they said "is a gold digger" hahahha

HID still illegal geh la...jpj got their season punya...sometimes hot this..sometimes hot tht...just like tinting la, illegal race la, rempit la, HID la now is BUS season...will end soon too...duno wats the next season..we soon find out...

mag, you can try PM Datuk Chan Kong Choi, but he is in deepshit with the [SIZE=-1]RM4.6 billion Port Klang Free Zone scandal, and currently he is on leave.

They change their rules & regulation every there and then.

I can't find any HID info in JPJ portal,
but found the list below
[/SIZE]
Jenis jenis pengubahsuaian yang perlu mendapat kebenaran terlebih dahulu daripada JPJ

Jika pengubahsuaian dan pemasangan alat kelengkapan tambahan boleh mengakibatkan perubahan besar kepada rupa bentuk, ukuran, kestabilan dan keselamatan serta ciri-ciri asal kenderaan motor tersebut, kebenaran bertulis hendaklah diperolehi terlebih dahulu dari pihak JPJ. Contohnya:-
  1. Pengubahsuaian ke atas rangka dan rangkaiannya atau rangka monocoque sebuah kenderaan bermotor.
  2. Pengubahan ke atas bentuk atau ciri-ciri asal kenderaan.
  3. Pengubahan dari kereta saloon kepada kereta convertible.
  4. Pengubahan ke atas sistem bahanapi.
  5. Pengubahan ke atas sistem brek.
  6. Pengubahan ke atas sistem steering.
  7. Pengubahan ke atas bes roda kenderaan.
  8. Penggunaan badan fibreglass bagi menggantikan badan keluli.
  9. Penukaran enjin.
  10. Pemasangan Sunroof di atas bumbung
[SIZE=-1]The list didn't mention anything about HID.
PS: Sunroof need no approval from JPJ earlier...

[/SIZE]

thts y they said "is a gold digger" hahahha

HID still illegal geh la...jpj got their season punya...sometimes hot this..sometimes hot tht...just like tinting la, illegal race la, rempit la, HID la now is BUS season...will end soon too...duno wats the next season..we soon find out...
eugin, true. long journey Bus is their target now.

5. pengubahsuaian system brake.. need approval? many of us didnt do i think rite?cuz stock oem brake is just crap..

if u on HID, then make sure u tailgating bus when there is roadblock..

just coming back from hometown last night, less HID on road now, fuhh.. no need eyemo anymore..

mag, you can try PM Datuk Chan Kong Choi, but he is in deepshit with the [SIZE=-1]RM4.6 billion Port Klang Free Zone scandal, and currently he is on leave.

They change their rules & regulation every there and then.

I can't find any HID info in JPJ portal,
but found the list below

The list didn't mention anything about HID.
PS: Sunroof need no approval from JPJ earlier...

[/SIZE]

But the most stupid thing is that day my fren using kancil with 8000k HID been hold by police and kopi-o 50 bucks lol... dun want to face the same problem as him... thats why wanna check it properly...

rules is rules, when come to roadblock or festival season roadblock..."mau selesai sini" will rulezzzzzz.........:mad:

ur oem headlight not bright enough kaa.??

I always back home around 10.30pm and there are some of the road dun have light thus very dark somemore that time there are a lot of HID fellow whom come out to make people eye sick ma...
Not just HID... even some not even care about they are using high beam on the road...:mad: f**k!! always make my eye sick when reach home....
That's why wanna to put HID to pay them back la...
Just put light booster liao... better driving now...

g88..
no choice le.. this is boleh-land ma.. 'apa pun boleh settle' if got money...
Just like movie always said day time 'p' is the ruler but night time mafia is the ruler lor...but boleh-land different a bit onli..coz the 'p' big in day and night onli...consider legal gangster...:mad:

mag, use OEM HID...like me...mine is 4200K light is yellow colour 0% white colour like stock standard bulb but brighter. Better visibility during rain and the light is more focus. I went to a few blocks already didn't get stop.