2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Woah!! PabloIceman!! Great pictures!!! GT club huh......hehe!!! Welcome back ARTC!! Thanks for the info. Haha!! U become my mentor liao!! Wana be like you!! Haha!! Really!!

hey PABLO! nice pics! Thanks! No wonder some of the shots look so familar- i was standing next you to with some of them ha!

thanx bro artc... finally get her name... but how come cant find her in any gt team 1 ah ?? new gals ah ??

ayumiboa, i got postup the link for the arta gals... check previous page plz... :)

Today 28th August is Orie Ishii's birthday

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-21.jpg

http://raven.web.infoseek.co.jp/photo/2006/race/super-gt_2/05/IMG_4462.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050425B/ishi08.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050425B/ishi06.jpg

a05.jpg

Happy Birthday Orie!! How come she is not in the RQ book?? I got her pics from last year..... BTW. Does anyone have any info on Midori's wedding??

oh finally u're back bro ARTC5859.... u gone for long time oledi ler, busy bout wat now?

Paintball man- busy playing paintball.

WTF is Midori getting married??

Damn

Orie wasnt in this years RQGB because she wasn't in any teams

Thurs 6th Sept is Aimi Okamoto's birthday - she turns 22 today.

http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/01.jpg http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/02.jpg http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/03.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun04.jpg

Aimi on GP

http://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2007/08/31/gpzm0001.jpg

Thurs 6th Sept is Aimi Okamoto's birthday - she turns 22 today.

http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/01.jpg http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/02.jpg http://carlife.news.livedoor.com/img/girls/digicco/okamoto_aimi/03.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060523A/dun04.jpg

Owh yeah!! Happy birthday!!

Some Race Queens from Super GT Round 5 and Round 6. Including the Pokka Ladies.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6749.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6748.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF7047.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF7036.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6729.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF7049.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6684.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6713.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6665.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF7109.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF7315.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6677.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6646.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSF6620.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC4535.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3337.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3330.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3235-1.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3265.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3031.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3035-1.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3087.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/_DSC3334.jpg

Here is some for the Midori Fans!! she so damn cute :adore: :adore:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/Midori-Wedding-Gown-15.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/Midori-Wedding-Gown-9.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/Midori-Wedding-Gown-5.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/Midori-Wedding-Gown-2.jpg

Paintball man- busy playing paintball.

WTF is Midori getting married??

Damn

Orie wasnt in this years RQGB because she wasn't in any teams

Yeah!! She getting married!! I got some pictures for you!! Hehe!! She likes the Green gown with the Tiara!! Hahaha!! :love: :love: Cute eh!!

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown2.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown13.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown9.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown15.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown7.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/070827_181218.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown5.jpghttp://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n69/ayumiboa_1989/MidoriWeddingGown16.jpg

Wow so many photos and thanks for the Midori pics

Today Friday 7th Sept is former Calsonic girl (2006) AYA MITSUHASHI's birthday - she turns 24 today.
http://photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/aya.jpg
I took this photo of her on the starting grid- the poor girl was really suffering and sweating from the heat but she still graciously smiled for me.

Wow so many photos and thanks for the Midori pics

Today Friday 7th Sept is former Calsonic girl (2006) AYA MITSUHASHI's birthday - she turns 24 today.

Haha!! Welcome!! Hey hey!! Just wan to ask you..... how come all the RQ u mentioned in the form like their bdays not in the RQ book wan:confused: ? Got other book ar:hmmmm: ?? Got other previous RQ Books ar? Thanks!! :proud: Neways HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Aya Chan!! :adore: :love: :adore: :love:

Haha!! Welcome!! Hey hey!! Just wan to ask you..... how come all the RQ u mentioned in the form like their bdays not in the RQ book wan ? Got other book ar ?? Got other previous RQ Books ar? Thanks!! :proud:

I have a few previous RQ guidebooks yes.

Please don't repeat the photos when you quote me. This is to save bandwidth for viewers who have slow internet connetion. If you have the time can you pls edit and take out the photos when you quote me in your posts