Waste of Time, Money & Efforts

Hey!!! It makes sense to send Samy to space. He could be the first Malaysian to built new structures in space or the moon. hahaha. Then we could have another MRR2 episode in space. hahaha.

The only structure Sami knows how to recommend (Note: I didn't say build, coz the only thing he could build is crap coming out from his mouth) are Toll Bridges ...

I think he can also with this project

Mr. Semi Value went for the United Nations' meeting. He represented the Malaysian Prime Minister.

All nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2008.

Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate : "By the year 2008, China will start their moon exploration project."

Russian Delegate : "We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon."

George Bush & Clinton : "We the United States will also explore the moon for the second time."

Malaysian Delegate: "By the year 2008, Malaysia will explore the sun."

There was a long silence. Bush stood up and asked the Malaysian delegate: "Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?"

Semi Value (after a long silence): "We will do it in the evening."

I think he can also with this project

Mr. Semi Value went for the United Nations' meeting. He represented the Malaysian Prime Minister.

All nations were discussing about space exploration by the year 2008.

Here are some of the conversations:

China Delegate : "By the year 2008, China will start their moon exploration project."

Russian Delegate : "We too, we are going to explore the moon. This time we will see to it that our cosmonauts will step on the moon."

George Bush & Clinton : "We the United States will also explore the moon for the second time."

Malaysian Delegate: "By the year 2008, Malaysia will explore the sun."

There was a long silence. Bush stood up and asked the Malaysian delegate: "Isn't it too hot to explore the sun?"

Semi Value (after a long silence): "We will do it in the evening."

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! like that, Malaysia memang boleh........USA oso scared liow after hearing what S. Velu said.....

u know, i'm in sydney now... here, they are so worried about the upcoming forecasted recession and are finding ways to curb it, make the least severe impact, ensure everyone's job is still 'there' etc.. bla bla... and also, finding ways to preserve the environment to have a 'better, cleaner' future.. d buses here is not like the chimney of a burning tyre plant like those in KL.. surprisingly, they dont have smoke at all! ... look at us, wat are we doing? sending pple to space..

At lot of the buses on Oz is running on liquid methane derived from cane sugar ... and most if not all the taxi's are running on LPG ... That is about 5 years ago when I left ...

u know, i'm in sydney now... here, they are so worried about the upcoming forecasted recession and are finding ways to curb it, make the least severe impact, ensure everyone's job is still 'there' etc.. bla bla... and also, finding ways to preserve the environment to have a 'better, cleaner' future.. d buses here is not like the chimney of a burning tyre plant like those in KL.. surprisingly, they dont have smoke at all! ... look at us, wat are we doing? sending pple to space..
Their busses are so clean, no graffiti, no chewing gum, no uncivilised monkey show on board...... Why they're so good, Aus Gomen make it so.... You can't complain becos no one can't criticise pathetic losses in Putrajaya office.... Education is very important not just religion, religion doesn't teaches 1+1=2 ......

Although our country did signed Kyoto Protocol, G doesn't do much about it..... No wind power, no solar power, no renewable power source to replace coal power plant, no enforcement on illegal logging (most illegal loging activities belong to G's), no extensive education to prevent citizen polluting environment, no proper waste management, no encouragement on recycling with subsidise or financial help........ Look at the budget, all are $$$, NCER, IDR and corporate tax.... Nothing about environment..

All just brag and brag in their speeches and wave their pen on documents, even 10 years old kid can do that..... Even Aus did better than us...

Their busses are so clean, no graffiti, no chewing gum, no uncivilised monkey show on board...... Why they're so good, Aus Gomen make it so.... You can't complain becos no one can't criticise pathetic losses in Putrajaya office.... Education is very important not just religion, religion doesn't teaches 1+1=2 ......

its de people..smart ppl there will lead the country..stupid ppl here lead de country just for their own sakes..n well..this is our future leader
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/9/13/nation/18868961&sec=nation

Although our country did signed Kyoto Protocol, G doesn't do much about it..... No wind power, no solar power, no renewable power source to replace coal power plant, no enforcement on illegal logging (most illegal loging activities belong to G's), no extensive education to prevent citizen polluting environment, no proper waste management, no encouragement on recycling with subsidise or financial help........ Look at the budget, all are $$$, NCER, IDR and corporate tax.... Nothing about environment..

All just brag and brag in their speeches and wave their pen on documents, even 10 years old kid can do that..... Even Aus did better than us...

even te aus Gman are closer to bush or can say the people hate them... but they are the ones makin the country better n most Malaysian goes there n enjoy life there better than our country (i have seen some celebrity show n showed some old malaysian citizens living there)

Talkin about illegal logging... a rumour i heard n even the International Herald Tribune or New York Times said that Malaysian gman companies in Indonesia are the reason of the forest burning that cause the major HAZE in 2005.. thats what i heard n read..

driftkingii,
I heard about the forest burning that caused the haze too. Apparently, some malaysian logging companies are actually doing those burning stuff. Maybe one day, they will burn to death slowly.

lennon,
Religion gives us good humane guide line to live our lives. With that, it will guide us on how to be good humans. However, it seems that one particular group of people who belongs to a particular group of religion is either twisting their religions' teachings, or they're coming up with their own religious believes. To the point that it's causing havoc in the country.

Bro Jerry, i didn't study on religion materials in my life.... However i did realise important of morale studies during my days in chinese school..... Many example of our ancestors life have given us guidelines to become a proper human being...... These stories are written by scholars regarding life of rich family, poor family even emperor's life in old days, even a war stories have values, that's why i did say education is very important.....

Religion supposely a guideline to path of better life, but i see many people suffer becos the way they practise their religion.... so pity to them...... You don't kill even someone threaten your religion, becos if you believe in God, they will receive their faiths, i learnt that from Buddhism.....