Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

TCSIM checking moonangel out now, huh ???

Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahahaha .....

wei eyong... i met moonangel before la.. but didn't know wat she does for her life.. i guess she works as full time party-goer now.. wahahhaha...

Wow .... Full time party-goer ... hmmm, moonangel got any position for a male apprentice? TCSIM wanna join too?

Ho ho ... It's Friday again, and I BET moonangel will be shisha-ing while PAR-TAY-ing ...

Lol..im not a full time party goer la :P
I'd be pokai lor if i go so often :burnout:

Haiya, where got pokai one ... Must have people belanja masuk, makan, minum and shisha mah ...

Speaking of which, it's Friday again, and it's happy-hour all nite long ... wooo hoooooo ........

FRIDAY!!!! :)
Selamat Hari Raya to everyone whos celebrating =)
*cheeerz*

eyong,
Have to be humble lor. girls like ma. hehehe on bed only throw away the humbleness and become animal. hahaha that wan also girls like. hahaha Then the girls will go something like, "whip me, slash me, take this ak47 and shoot me. Yeah babeh... shoot me!"
hahaha

Yeah, yeah ... it definately won't be an AK47 but a long, big-headed RPG-7V .... whoooosh ... straight into the "point", and Ka-Booooom .... 9-months later, you better be out of the country ... Hahahahaha ....

actually i want to thanx all u zth frens for this

AskMen.com - How to get over your ex

i had another same situation n now it is control... forgotten that b*tchy x.. now got more xgf to remove...

yea, girls that certain race (satria knows it) are very wierd... lazy also want to share story

P/S: guy who had probs to forget ur x gf plz read that

dkII: In Zth we all have time to read ... if not, we'll either be at McD, tt or at home sleeping ... Care to enlighten us more ... hehe

s_95: I think you know better *grin*

yea, girls that certain race (satria knows it) are very wierd... lazy also want to share story
erm.... the satria you mentioned there is not refering to me, right? haha The thing is, I know a lot of weird gals la. hahaha chinese, indian and malay also got weird gals ler. okei, maybe I've not dated an indian yet but I won't mind trying. hahahaha

eyong,
I dunno la. Cos if i used an ak47 with the girl, she'll be dead liao. I'll be out of the country to mexico in 9 minutes. or 9 hours also can cos the pdrm is damn inefficient wan. Take damn long time to come to crime scene. hahaha

erm.... the satria you mentioned there is not refering to me, right? haha The thing is, I know a lot of weird gals la. hahaha chinese, indian and malay also got weird gals ler. okei, maybe I've not dated an indian yet but I won't mind trying. hahahaha

eyong,
I dunno la. Cos if i used an ak47 with the girl, she'll be dead liao. I'll be out of the country to mexico in 9 minutes. or 9 hours also can cos the pdrm is damn inefficient wan. Take damn long time to come to crime scene. hahaha

ok talkin about cheated girls... malaysian girls nowdays (well can say around my age gap) some of them... are really pain on the @5$ but not all like that...

not only girls la.. guys also got the same attitute... we gave them all the love n in the end we were fool.. some how they want to take our advantage n have a short joy n fun... it also reminds me a bit of Lee Kuan Yew...

Ai... y suddently Lee Kuan Yew also involve..?
Singaporean right?hehehehehe