Penang Toyota Kakis

Wei later TT we talk la..

Ok, coming TT will be in McD auto City.
Time will be at 8:30pm....
We make the TT on this coming Friday...

if dun wanna go the pantai i suguess go the sega fredo...high class coffee one..dam nice lah the coffee there...got aircond then more syok mah...we park our car one line at outside lah...like i saw one honda city team doing a gathering at autocity..i go count the car..walao more then 30 car....

burner..i will try to make it..my wife bersalin already last thursday, we got a baby boy..last night mamu told me bout it..this side i think they will turun to the tt tomorrow..

So .. are we ON TT on this coming FRIDAY at MCD AuTOCITY ..

New member : rona3s aka talam_buruk

if I can start my car and my car not semput2 then will join you guys for first time ..

So .. are we ON TT on this coming FRIDAY at MCD AuTOCITY ..

New member : rona3s aka talam_buruk

if I can start my car and my car not semput2 then will join you guys for first time ..

Aiyor, this Talam_buruk now only wanna join ar ? Some more bring his Monster Corona :biggrin:. If your car semput-semput, give it to me lar, I don't mind la wei....:rofl:

Turbo....congrats la...hehehee....
Kelketu geng wanna turun tomorrow ke? Bagus la if like that....

rona3s, come la for the TT, its still on la..

2O2R, bro...than your ride....sell to me lor...hehehehe

TT ON 19 October 07
TIME : 8:30PM
Vanue : JURU AUTO CITY MCD

WA my fren 2 OLD .. hahhaa .. not monster lah .. there are a lot out there who had power car.. we all only toyota lover rite... hehe

my car still on going , will try to bring if I can fit my exhaust today or tomorrow ..semput coz of SPARK PLUG.. currently using DENSO iridium .. but my pomen said not good coz to hot ... he recommend me to get NGK huh forget the model but 1 piece only RM40..

will get after work

how many will join this TT .. ????

woaaa..iridium one piece rm40 ka? mine 4 pieces only rm20 wo..aiseh..gotta save more money..bro yau..u raya where? when r we gonna organize another bigger meets?

TT hopefully ada 5 ke 6 biji kereta lor...if not...again another TT failure lor...
hehehhee...

Turbo....congrats la...hehehee....
Kelketu geng wanna turun tomorrow ke? Bagus la if like that....

rona3s, come la for the TT, its still on la..

TT ON 19 October 07

turbo10 >> where else.. BM lor .. so are u coming .. Sg petani nad autocity ...huh 15minutes only lor.. jap jer..

so anyone else wanna to join .. last time I heard from Yau Setiawan ..u guys had big events handle TT at AutoCity .. heard all from Kedah, Perlis or even Perak down to AutoCity .. we could arrange again.. but for this time maybe 'suaikenal' for new members ...where the rest??

burner..i will try to make it..my wife bersalin already last thursday, we got a baby boy..last night mamu told me bout it..this side i think they will turun to the tt tomorrow..

My Heartiest Congrats on the arrival of your new baby girl, ya !

bro yau..u raya where? when r we gonna organize another bigger meets?

I Raya in Perak only, relatives all nearby. Looking forward to bigger events but I heard that geng Utara wanna do BBQ in Lumut, betul ke ?

Sorry bro, my son booking already....Hehehe.

hmmm... i most probably gonna join you guys if no rain. because i'm driving a honda e class x5. hahahha. =)

most probably I will join u guys but using honda city.. WNY .. so see u guys tonite..

Hi all....doesn't matter what la...just come ok...

202R, Turbo10 is baby boy not baby girl la...hehehehhe

Tonite make it happened ok...

Yeah forgot to give you all my contact number....
if reach there, just give me a call - 012-5596560