Interior and Cockpit

we're back...low budget of tinting your car

New product with promotion price
almost 98% like from a famous brand/shop
NS Gold dust and NS Green dust
Promotion price only rm280.00
:adore:

the promotion tint valid till this hari raya...grabs it

thanks to 8710 and registered for support us today...

surely damn cun with the titanium silver and black tint

hi bro..there is no raya special price?hehehehe
bump for today

Price reasonable.....free bump for u :biggrin: !!!

Type B
NS Deluxe Gold/ Deluxe Blue/ Deluxe Green/ Deluxe Silver / Copper
Visible Light Transmission 64% / 62% / 60% / 60% / 64%
Infra Red 66%
Ultra violet 99%
7 years warranty
Normal price RM520.00 but for ZTH member's RM299.00
Special : Platinum Silver tint now only RM200.00http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/bawling.gif

Type C
NS Master Gold/ Master Blue/ Master Green
Visible Light Transmission 60% / 58% / 54%
Infra Red 72% / 72% / 77%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM650.00 but for ZTH member's RM500.00

New product with promotion price
almost 98% like from a famous brand/shop
NS Gold dust and NS Green dust
Promotion price only rm280.00
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/adore.gif

y type C never have any special promotion? im waiting for it.. LOL
btw, the special promotion for NS gold dust and NS green dust, RM280 for whole car? wat's the IRR for this?

thanks guy....for support

not recommended coming on this saturday cause a lot appointment have been made...prefer coming on working hours hehehhe

bro alvin...so sorry lor cause that type C really gave a best price....
for green n gold tint promotion...infra red almost same like type B tint

we will close on this saturday 13th Oct and sunday 14th Oct...

wish u all selamat hari raya aidilfitri and happy holiday

drive safety...cheers

from munir and management

Gotcha bro... still remember me... long time didnt login in here...

wow... got new product...

This fella service was dam good... u all can trust on him... :)

Since this is a forum for sharing info among car enthusiast, I'd like to share my experience with the forumers here.

2 weeks back, I went to munir's shop to get my tinting done, my car was previously tinted but since I had just newly replaced my cracked windscreen, I thought it was a good oppertunity to redo all my tints. We agreed on the tint and pricing, and started work on my car... I was impressed with the speed of their work, with 2 guys working on my car, it was completed within 1 hour... I paid and asked he's staff, how many years warranty is the tint covered for? he answered me " Lifetime! if u have any problems, just drop by. " I was impressed and drove home happily...

Next day, I washed my car and inspected the tints closely. I found some residue glue from my old tint sandwiched between the new tint and the window on the driver side window, also what seems to be a huge water bubble on the passenger side window, small specs of dust and a long scratch on my rear tints. I went back to the shop and they recleaned and retinted my driver side window, while they said the passenger side water bubble will dry by itself in a few days. I wasn't really satisfied and decided to let everything dry up properly first and even emailed my disatisfaction to munir, though no reply from him.

Yesterday, 2 weeks after tinting my car, and allowing the tint to dry and bond properly. I rechecked my tints, the water bubble is still there the same size it was 2weeks ago, the specs of dust and scratch on the rear tints are still there... I went back to munir's shop and showed them the water bubble, they agreed to replace my passenger side tint, showed them the specs of dust on my rear tint and his staff answered me " those are dust particles, we can't do much about that cos dust is in the air everywhere." (Isn't that why u guys have an air-conditioned enclosure to tint ur customer's cars?) I was stoned and kept quiet after that comment...

After they replaced my passenger side tint, I was in a hurry, thanked them and left... Upon closer inspection when i got home, there was another new glue residue on my NEW passenger side tint plus a scratch, they solved my water bubble problem and replaced it with a glue residue problem and a scratch! I really don't know what to say or do munir...

I have no complaints about the product, it does an excellent job of keeping the heat out... But the quality of ur workmanship really is a let down and dissapointing...

thanks for your comments bro...

we will do our best....hope u don't mind to come back and show off the things...
i will inform to my boss tomorrow on yr complained...

bro currently my car is tinted with black gold, if add black tint for all the windows and and the front windscreen new tint... how much u charge?

need to remove the old tint or just remove the front only...

if just to add another layer was rm180 then if need to remove old tint and clean up the front windscreen, just additional rm20-rm30 only

guys...map to the both shop

nscool.jpg

sample of titanium gold tint

28-07-07_1212.jpg

myvi rear screen

16-09-07_1801.jpg

wira side window from inside

thanks for your comments bro...

we will do our best....hope u don't mind to come back and show off the things...
i will inform to my boss tomorrow on yr complained...

Thanks for ur offer but no thanks, I'v been to ur shop more than 3times juz to get a proper job done but its still not satisfactory plus the time and inconvenience caused... I'v lost confidence in ur shop.

im feel frusted when u dont want to comeback but understand...im sorry about that....

nevermind bro one day if u feel free, just drop by....