Eh...How come there's no thread for the JB Mlocian..???Penang ada...KL ada... Jb pulak tak da...![]()

,cheers:wavey:Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...
Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...

Cannot be the 2 of us jer bro...I wonder where are the others....:hmmmm:

By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???:turtle:Ya Leslie was right there was a thread for JB, then since some of the member that are forumer sold their ride......and it demolished by itself.
Anyway i would like to introduced Ley one of our new member in JB.

Whoaa....Senai Airport RADAR...!!! Can detect for me aaaa, is there any HOT CHICKS around my area..???By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???:turtle:
Then help me to bite my boss leg's la...Hahaha...!!!hahaha,
nanti ter-scan some aunty with a pink mini skirt, leather boots, and a hairdo like marge in simpsons!!!!..lolz

Bila mau bawak kengkawan naik keta baru kau..???iezz,
ya lah.. damm long time liow!! heheehe