JB Mlocian's...

there was a tread for jb mlocians.. tapi duno page mana dah!.
but with or without jb tread.. jb mlocians still rocks!!!

Ya Leslie was right there was a thread for JB, then since some of the member that are forumer sold their ride......and it demolished by itself :biggrin:.

Anyway i would like to introduced Ley one of our new member in JB.

Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...

ckwhon,
Ahyoo bro dont get upset about that day lah. We waited nearly 1 hour after our tt finished, so cant wait any longer lah bro. Me was driving so cant attend ur call at that time. Anyway this week sunday we will be free and having a meetup. Do give me a call ok.:smokin: ,cheers:wavey:

Zahriel.. that day u didnt pick up phone... luckily i managed to find alfred's number and know u guys dun want to turn up.... I think i called upteen times before i finally gave up and call Alfred... Alfred also picked up after the 3rd try...
why pple nowadays like to play this kind of dun-pick-up-phone and dun-return-sms kind of game...??
issit we must be official MLOCians then onli we will be treated with hospitality... or i just dun click with the JB MLOCians? we are just trying to make friends with the same interest...

ckwhon,
pls dont get upset lah.. most of our brothers from jb works in SG. so you might not get them on their hp until nite.. some of them works in industrial environment whereby they wont be able to hear their phones ringging or sms tones. alfred and MI are one of the cool mloc guys down in JB. bunch of happy go lucky guys. so stay tune with them..

Yo bro...Please remember correctly...It's not that I didn't pick up your call...It's because my hp had a DEAD batt..I wonder how come there's ringin' tone when the hp is OFF..?? During our teleconversation beforehand, I've already highlighted to U that my hp batt. is runnin' LOW... Then me, Alfred & our frens waitin' from 8 PM to 10:30 PM...At the end, we decide to make a move cause we need to wake up early tomorrow...
It's not that I tried to tell who's right & who's wrong...I just wanna clarify the issue & set the fact right....Sorry if I offended U in any ways....Cheerrsss...:itsme:

Cannot be the 2 of us jer bro...I wonder where are the others....:hmmmm:

C bro...another 2 brader commin'.others maybe busy a bit...no worry bro,let me scan them 4 u thru my radar in senai a/port.sure'll find 1...heheh!!!:biggrin:

Whoaa....Senai Airport RADAR...!!! Can detect for me aaaa, is there any HOT CHICKS around my area..???:biggrin: By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???:turtle:

hahaha,
nanti ter-scan some aunty with a pink mini skirt, leather boots, and a hairdo like marge in simpsons!!!!..lolz

Ya Leslie was right there was a thread for JB, then since some of the member that are forumer sold their ride......and it demolished by itself :biggrin:.

Anyway i would like to introduced Ley one of our new member in JB.

Tnx Al...cannot hide anymore aar bro...
Hello 2 Mr. P,committee members,leaders & all MLOCian out there...i'm new here & correct me if i'm wrong,k.So many nice people here...U guys :rock: :rock: :rock:

Whoaa....Senai Airport RADAR...!!! Can detect for me aaaa, is there any HOT CHICKS around my area..???:biggrin: By the way bro, U're comin' for the TT this Sunday..???:turtle:

Actually can but my boss put HKS filter on top of de antenna so can get evo's only...:banghead: . :listen: Then help me to bite my boss leg's la...Hahaha...!!!
Hopefully i can make it 4 da TT,bro...i'll c u then.

hahaha,
nanti ter-scan some aunty with a pink mini skirt, leather boots, and a hairdo like marge in simpsons!!!!..lolz

Mr. P...myself pisang cannot say looo...:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Gud Mornin' all Mlocian's...Especially JB Mlocian's...Whoaa...!! Iezz is back..!!! Can't wait to see your E9 & E 60...Gettin' 2 luxury car in one shot..!! RESPECT..!!:adore: Bila mau bawak kengkawan naik keta baru kau..???

hehehe... Don't talk like that la bro.. where got all that... ekeke.. wei this evening dont forget.. if free laa.. need to view the 555.