GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

mag,
Still related ma. Maybe the next party that wins is not BN and the petrol price will drop leh? hahaha

fvel,
I know what you mean. Just that, I find it a waste of time on my own personal grounds and cos of that, I ain't gonna vote. whether malays need non malays or vice versa, to me, the malays with authority and power are abusing it. So, I just tell myself to forget about voting.

Aiya.. petrol subsidice is a very good income for 'g' staff what...
eat here and there.... 100% gurantee that next year election who win also there will not be difference... coz this is boleh-land! it will also be increase!

imagine every 10 cent per liter subsidice go to their pocket...
1 day only can become a millionair liao.....
this one is a very good income what....
somemore, u have a look on pgu... have a lot of fail project and whos money is it? ours lor...
their problem ask us to settle how can?????? like another case... they go and bit people ended get sue 2.5 million... who pay... we lor... and that sucker suffer for a while only and waited for 8 years... millionair liao... bastard!!!!!!:mad:

It's the right time to change the G... we got nothing to lose if we give mandate to the opposition because currently we r suffering enough.. let see how they run our country for 5 years... just give them a chance to prove themself... i hope Penangite will vote for opposition this coming election....

Smtm i reli pity those oppositions struggling trying to tell all M'sians wat is happening currently BUT NOBODY gif a damn bout it.Even being yelled & shouted like a dog inside Parliament.Crime rates getting high,corruption among govt officers,promises never kept,etc...

When i think back....is OUR money they r using.Reli speechless...:confused:

It's the right time to change the G... we got nothing to lose if we give mandate to the opposition because currently we r suffering enough.. let see how they run our country for 5 years... just give them a chance to prove themself... i hope Penangite will vote for opposition this coming election....

Penangkia always talk only la....get con by Koh Su Khoon so many years liao...still vote for 'b'.....if the kiasi attitude still exist, there is no way to help Penang anymore.....:smokin:

Smtm i reli pity those oppositions struggling trying to tell all M'sians wat is happening currently BUT NOBODY gif a damn bout it.Even being yelled & shouted like a dog inside Parliament.Crime rates getting high,corruption among govt officers,promises never kept,etc...

When i think back....is OUR money they r using.Reli speechless...:confused:

talk too much later get caught by polis in ISA!!!...:banghead:

sometime i feel like our country same as co.......ist ,we dont have freedom much in anything, all controlled by G to favour them

their own races is special case..
if me.. I also want to be control what... helping this and that...
actually there is RM 1 / liter petrol still at the market..
for their own people only... the fisherman for them self only... fuck-up bastard....:mad:

talk too much later get caught by polis in ISA!!!...:banghead:

If you are soo afraid of ISA then refrain from commenting about the gomen totally for you have lost hte battle even before it began for you.

Do you honestly think gomen are going to put each and everyone under ISA?? They dont even have enough capacity to house illegal indons laaaaa.

ehhemm.. dont talk bout races too much la, the main thing is G, but dont think if we change them, all will be change also.. later it still G n oppositions, but the main point is G was the bloody sucker, wasting our money..

If you are soo afraid of ISA then refrain from commenting about the gomen totally for you have lost hte battle even before it began for you.

Do you honestly think gomen are going to put each and everyone under ISA?? They dont even have enough capacity to house illegal indons laaaaa.

This is one of the fact that we are staying at Afganistan way of life...hehehehehehehehehehehe:rofl:

yup, i'm sooOOOOoo affraid...so wat..??
i'm not like u ma, u brave ma....:itsme:

I am just telling the truth.Do think of ur family members,ur friends,ur sons or daughters & their future.They deserve:love: a better way of life...

their own races is special case..
if me.. I also want to be control what... helping this and that...
actually there is RM 1 / liter petrol still at the market..
for their own people only... the fisherman for them self only... fuck-up bastard....:mad:

hahaha....now got new way to earn money liao...
we be a fisherman, buy in fisherman style, selling like Petrolnas way....sure fatt tat 1...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

JINEIL2EN,

when i say 'we', i meant we as a malaysian citizen regardless races...because we are facing some sort of corrupt G...fyi i'm malay.. do u think they only look after malay people? nope....they only look after their crony regardless they r malay, chinese or indian...as long as they r their crony...seen soo much of that

JINEIL2EN,

when i say 'we', i meant we as a malaysian citizen regardless races...because we are facing some sort of corrupt G...fyi i'm malay.. do u think they only look after malay people? nope....they only look after their crony regardless they r malay, chinese or indian...as long as they r their crony...seen soo much of that

yup, agree with u, coz most of my fren said the same things as G not helping any, just helping their crony regardless:banghead::banghead: