Trd Exhaust Vs Twin Muffler

please lar...case by case, u did very well when buy wagon grille from me, and u do bank in money to me, but the sad thing happen when i delivering out the AE100 wagon meter..don't u understand? think what u did b4 u shooting ppl..

yup.......wagon grill is free>>>>>>maybe he really think is free lo........so he divert case to meter lo........wtf

sad sad sad.......waiting his story and proof........

Wa very "chi kek" story. But I think is the postal problem le. I buy from Wong b4 without knowing him in person. He even check if I have receive the goods when I ring him about the delivery status. I had a bad experience with postal service b4 .
Bro ae76, maybe you can try claim from the courier company when you receive the damage box with the item inside at that time.

This is just an misunderstanding le. Cool it ......

bro ae76...it is a comment sence tat if u received a item tat is not welly packed and suspect damage...u should open it at once...checked it...if damage u can tell the courier company.....
so u say the item damage and u really pay the full payment...if u did so...y when ae101 phone u ,u din answer ????
anyway...dun use too kasar word on here lah.....PEACE~~~~~

i think is the same guy chin sometime if not mistaken
pm his details to me pls

Bro Wong! Any News Updated? Already Get pay Balance?

buyer should show prove wat !!
if nop just ???? self knew ....

bro 2 old 2 rusty...
how's ur beams transplant? hehe!
btw, this fella is really a fucking idiot...said my item damage, but no prove..
if really broken, seriously to say is not my fault also, not i made the item broken in my hand also mar...rite?

bro 2 slow, this fucking idiot is from Miri..if u need full details of him i can PM u details..

My BEAMS project still not done yet, still waiting:smokin:.

Aiyar, like that lor, all sorts of people. Some nice, some not so nice. If everyone so nice ar, this world also very boring mar.:rofl:

haha ...agree wit wat 2o2r said...it is true tat tis world got so many kind of ppl lah....but all we wan is a gud deal so our personal reputation also can't drop mah rite....so pls ...both side seller and buyer must be gud and trust each other lah.....

fuhhhhhhhhhh.. fgk........ very very nice.... kena poisoned laiw..

bro sincere.. y u wanan sell it off.. got new item ga.. hahah

fuhhhhhhhhhh.. fgk........ very very nice.... kena poisoned laiw..

bro sincere.. y u wanan sell it off.. got new item ga.. hahah

ho ho bro Hoong! Sale ur Apexi GT liao ah??:biggrin:

hey MR CHIN!!!
you forgotten bought wagon grille from me ar?
that 1 FOC for u ke??
ur brain not well functioning or ur maths got problem..
come answer me, 1+1=?

WaH bro Wong.. he buy wagon grille from u also not yet bank in the money to u ar?

the grille ald settled...is juz the meter part din settle only...
coz he think he bank in RM500 for everything ma..
grille RM130 and TRD embelm plus the meter RM400 haven count the postage..u think how much leh?

so bad.. i can prove that the goods is in good conditin b4 sending to buyer..

thanks..
but ppl not believe wor...how woh?
hey...got any lobang to get a new 1 ar? this fella think need a new 1 rather than used item...
coz he keep on saying used item not good ler...
but i think new item also will have some faulty right?:hmmmm:

thanks..
but ppl not believe wor...how woh?
hey...got any lobang to get a new 1 ar? this fella think need a new 1 rather than used item...
coz he keep on saying used item not good ler...
but i think new item also will have some faulty right?:hmmmm:

fuhhhhh,, new meter!!!!!!!!

i think he need to prepare RM 500 X 2 lo... ask him go wing hin ask ask..

hahah..