Sexy Clothing Distracting Muslim Men From Sleep & Prayers?!

mag,
yeah, perhaps. Who knows, maybe the next thing he comes up with is that pigs in pig farms should wear clothing cos he can't control his desperate desires to fark a pig. hahaha

Maybe.. Movie also have liao ma... Black Sheep...beeeehhhhhh.....:biggrin:

saga,
What's the pangkah bulan that you've mentioned a few times? Anyway, come la, give some comment about this super duper cleric who thinks he's the oh-holiest-one. What do you think about his comments? hehehehe

if Muslims like him or support wat he says, then those Muslims shld try to dig a hole, cover up themselves as its really a huge insult to all Muslims in the world!!!!

as a man/guys/boys in Malaysia, all the comment from that sick-fucker is really an huge insult coz every man/guys/boys are evil, hantu, bad, pervert, insane of sex, barbarian, sickening & Immoral.

as a man/guys/boys in Malaysia, u shld fight back for wat that fucker claim that u are. if u not, u just another sick-fucker as that "SIck-Fucker",.....u shld go fuck with each other of them....ofcoz, u'r evil, hantu, bad, pervert, insane of sex, barbarian, sickening & Immoral!!! shame of u....

Only this nik abdul aziz fella is blaming the women. The mf's u mentioned didnt. Unless u meant rapist

mayb he been abused kao kao by his father, mother, grandfather & mother, his sister & cousin who is women...
he been raped in 5+some, from his ear holes till the dick hole. slashes & smashed, kicked & punched, bang head on the floor & toilet bowls, licked women's heel & toes....& perform oral sex with lipstick, been tided up with sexy clothes, fuck his ass with high heel shoes, forced to drink perfume...from days & night until cannot slept well...from time to time, now he growing up liao, starting to 'share' out all his past.....we shld write it down.....:thefinger:

This is akin to blaming the toilet being too dingy that caused your constipation, you blame the waves for your inability to swim, you blame your parents for bringing you into this world as a wuss.

The choice is at the eyes of the beholder, no one can make your decision for you but yourself.

mag,
oh yeah... hahahaha then malaysia version will be Black Pig hahaha

Actually better mention as A Piece of Black Pig Shit!...hohohohohohoho:biggrin:

i don't understand what is wrong muslim men with women.... they are always against what women have to give.... are this muslim men turning into gay..?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...............I can't stop laughing after looking at such statement made by this so called Nik Aziz mofo....your prayers cannot concentrade is because you just simply want to look at awek even they are in tudung and baggy clothes all same lah....even wear baggy clothes also got raped lah..

"blame the people that do the crime, not the victim" If this fellow get robbed or what ever, just blame it on himself...

You have restless night is because you were having gangbang session all day long, 24/7, 365 days. How do you expect to rest....Hahahaha:thefinger: Whole Viagra factory also not enough to supply you lah.....

Ridiculous statement....:thefinger:

axxel,
Actually, if you look at it in general terms, only a select few who are extreme in the muslim/malay/etc. teachings. It also happens that these extremist blames every thing else except themselves for things that they cannot control on themselves. This will cause the general society to generalize on the malays, which will make the general world population to think bad of the malays, all cos of those extremist.

they cannot tahan because their wife always have period 365days

saga,
What's the pangkah bulan that you've mentioned a few times? Anyway, come la, give some comment about this super duper cleric who thinks he's the oh-holiest-one. What do you think about his comments? hehehehe

u dont know what pangkah bulan is izit?.....if u see PAS logo then u will understand my friend....it is their battlecry anyway........anyway about this issue and this "to' guru" idea that muslim man cant sleep at night because of revealing cloths......if he is the one who cannot tahan then he is the problem.....u are married....if u feel horny then u screw ya wife laaaa.....apa susah....

axxel,
Actually, if you look at it in general terms, only a select few who are extreme in the muslim/malay/etc. teachings. It also happens that these extremist blames every thing else except themselves for things that they cannot control on themselves. This will cause the general society to generalize on the malays, which will make the general world population to think bad of the malays, all cos of those extremist.

i agree...

i don't understand what is wrong muslim men with women.... they are always against what women have to give.... are this muslim men turning into gay..?

Indeed... there are a lot of gal type guy malay around...:biggrin:

As you see, men is born to like women, attracted to them..... That's god's will and if you against it, don't get into religion...... Don't they have better things to do??? Like save the world?? Cisssss

hahahaha....just wondering they got a women so-called "Mother" onot....??:rofl:

axxel,

Correct...They only know to blame others rather than themselves. They claim that they live by a rule, holding on Holy Quran...But they dont apply what is written in that sacred book...no use at all...Blaming the women is such a ridiculous thing...